BR sacked

I feel for you ,you have been reduced to a mumbling blot.I cant wait for your support of the next coach ,hopefully it will mek sense,in fact i bet it will.After havinhg your face kicked in for supporting Hodgson,dissing K D and Rafa ,yuh muss tiyad a di boot after BR dismissal before christmas mind you.

hehehehe !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I feel for you ,you have been reduced to a mumbling blot.I cant wait for your support of the next coach ,hopefully it will mek sense,in fact i bet it will.After havinhg your face kicked in for supporting Hodgson,dissing K D and Rafa ,yuh muss tiyad a di boot after BR dismissal before christmas mind you.

hehehehe !
      Like I said. You're an idiot. Hug that up...along with your club. Leave mine alone. I will HAPPILY have my face KICKED OFF TO MARS for supporting my club and its MANAGERS. You on the other hand...have no such backbone. You are lower than dirt...a real waggonist's waggonist. Disgraceful. Remember who said this: "I am officially separated from Liverpool...I have been seduced by Man City..." LOL! And you have the balls to say someone else has been reduced to "a mumbling idiot". Sorry - you have that job locked up. No chance of you getting sacked from that one...you are too good at it. LOL!

So you are finally separating support of manager from club,good now console yourself to the fact the stewards of the club kicked the managers face off for doing a poor job,you being the smartest fool on the site can figure that out using ,net spend + wage salary =league position,ah mean yuh ave a degree right?

Where does your loyalty lie
        Manager
        Club
        Club stewards

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So you are finally separating support of manager from club,good now console yourself to the fact the stewards of the club kicked the managers face off for doing a poor job,you being the smartest fool on the site can figure that out using ,net spend + wage salary =league position,ah mean yuh ave a degree right?

Where does your loyalty lie
          Manager
          Club
          Club stewards
          The fact you are on this path shows your stupidity and lack of supporter-IQ down to a "T". Let's just leave it there. You have confirmed - once again - that you are no fan...and once again...that you are an idiot. Good luck at City. They deserve you. And don't lie like you have any degree...back of the matchbox ones don't count.

In other words you cant seperate the three or struggle to , well thats H.W for you, so hopefully youu dont make that same dumb mistake this time around.

Will you support the next Liverpool manager if is not Klopp, or Ancoletti? You know Rafa have his own set of problem now.

Here comes Johnny: CC my post to Paul about seperating

Manager
                Club
                Club Stewrads.

Let me put it like this , if they hire Claffy and Johnny next .......

I would approve or disapprove of the manager getting fired if I thought it would make difference. LFC is 3 points off 4th with 30 games to go - firing Rodgers based on the current table makes no sense to anyone with sense.

In my opinion, the owners are being opportunistic. ". There have been reports that the decision was made before the Everton game, which suggests that they already have the replacement lined up. The international break gives them some room to spin their story. It is my preference to see Ancelotti before all the other names mentioned ...but who ever it is, he has my support.

Unfortunately, the root cause of Liverpool's problems will remain. I have said for 1,000,000 times, that the problems Liverpool have are not related to the manager ...it is to the owners' pockets. They are not rich enough. So whether they have Rodgers in the job, or someone else, the new manager will have to deal with the transfer committee which I understand is here to stay, and will continue to have issues competing with Europe's biggest clubs in terms of transfer fees.

I thank Mr. Rodgers for his service and wish him all the best in his future endeavours.

I just saw this , you still havent learnt a thing eh ,so when we get a manager that starts moving us up to where we should be are you going to call that an anamoly.

Again there is a reason managers are attracted to this project.

Did you answer the question???

I just saw this , you still havent learnt a thing eh ,so when we get a manager that starts moving us up to where we should be are you going to call that an anamoly.

Again there is a reason managers are attracted to this project.
                      And where should we be? Like I said, you are simplistic. Give Mourinho Rodgers' constraints, budget, and starting point. He wouldn't bother even returning a phone call without serious concessions. Your analysis of the situation is as usual devoid of any form of deep thinking...were it Rafa you would be on and on about Gerrard, Carragher, Sell to Buy and one set of horsetrype. You have no credibility and on top of it, aren't even smart enough to disguise your bias. Genius that you are, you probably think that the "transfer committee" is a good thing...or that Rafa is going to take over at the end of the season. As I asked - where should we be? And give a basis for your assertion.

Dem call it obfuscation! or some would say, baffling with bull$h!t !! LOL

Here comes Johnny: CC my post to Paul about seperating

Manager
                          Club
                          Club Stewrads.

Let me put it like this , if they hire Claffy and Johnny next .......
                          Once again, you paint yourself into a corner. If you were a man wid sense, you would realise that it is a TEAM, the manager takes the blame when results aren't there, but it doesn't mean you don't give him your support. If the manager was Alex Ferguson (can't get more decorated than that) would you support him? Fool...the point is that you have NO CHOICE if you are a fan of the club. You may not like him, which is your business, but not supporting him means not supporting the team. It is that simple. So to answer your infinitely stupid question, a proper fan supports EVERYONE on the TEAM...manager, cook, steward, left back, ceo, it doesn't matter. If any one of them are not doing their job, then you thank them for their service, and replace them...but at Anfield, we do it the Liverpool way...something that's lost on you. Now run away and hug up your ignorance.

X innah im ackee! ...han Rafa

to cum! X innah di doldrums!!!

FAWTTTTT !

The transfer committee gets a lot of stick, and of course, he was part of that process. But it seems that he’s had more say in some deals than others, and the ones in those there has been a far greater wastage of money (not that the transfer committee has had a great record). I argued all last season that 5th was ‘par’ based on transfer spend, and yet the Reds eventually finished 6th, and now sit 10th. So if that was my argument, I can’t now go against it. It’s always sad to see a Liverpool manager get sacked (unless it’s Roy Hodgson), but Liverpool had started to punch below their weight, after one glorious season of punching above it.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/10/rodg...nd-where-next/

You know its because of K.D ? anyway he got( most) of what he wanted and those he didnt want, turned out to be more sucessfull( his saviours ) than the ones he wanted i.e Sturry and Hendo , even Lucas to bloody hell, who he tried to sell every transfer season.

Everybloody ting mi say Paul Tomkins back mi pan .You and Claffy muss gi mi mi ratings !

BR was/is a RUCKS- NET SPEND + Wages = to league position and all !
                              Or is it "Everybloody ting Paul Tomkins say mi back him pan"?

The only person in football more delusional that Disgrace is Sepp Blatter...and chus mi, it close! If you follow this fool's posts, he grabs on to the bloggers like they are a life raft, any bit of fuel dem give him to stoke his haytred for Rodgers send him clear. I guess that's what happens when you don't have a brain...dyam scarecrow. All now he still clings to "net spend" as the "definitive" definition of table position. Rather remarkable if it wasn't so unremarkable! Klown