The reason why BR will never succeed

• The reason why BR will never succeed

I will give him that for the past 3 games ,LFC has looked to do the practical,the lineups and subs make sense,but all this is a design from pressure , 300 million spent ,fans calling for your head and you are forced to do the practical,with all that we struggle.Could it be the damage that he put in, to force this failed philosophy of death by football has caused irreperable damage, i think so.

He has capitulated to the practical,mastering the tactical will be his downfall,as you see we struggle.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I will give him that for the past 3 games ,LFC has looked to do the practical,the lineups and subs make sense,but all this is a design from pressure , 300 million spent ,fans calling for your head and you are forced to do the practical,with all that we struggle.Could it be the damage that he put in, to force this failed philosophy of death by football has caused irreperable damage, i think so.

He has capitulated to the practical,mastering the tactical will be his downfall,as you see we struggle.
    Bredrin, you should give it a rest now!

BTW, who is "we"?

The 90 %

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Liverpool.

10th in the League.
        16th in the Premier League form table.
        1 win in 9 in all competitions.
        20 points from last 17 league games.
        Negative goal difference.
        290 mill spent.
        Zero trophies.

Why are we waiting?

Bodgers OUT.

Liverpool 1-1 Everton
        Liverpool 1-1 FC Sion
        Liverpool 3-2 Aston Villa
        Liverpool 1-1 Carlisle
        Liverpool 1-1 Norwich
        Bordeaux 1-1 Liverpool

Rodgers keeps betting 1-1

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/10...goodison-park/