Liverpool vs Everton
Last edited by Paul Marin; October 4, 2015, 10:10 AM."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
All i did was ask, why your theory didnt work with Moyes at Man U, Hughes with City ,why Klopp at Dortmond, Simone -Athletico in Spain and of course Rafa at Valencia flipped your theory, why others believe it can be done, there is a reason why you are backing your coach to upset the cards, or you believe 300 million spent resigns you to anywhere in midtable.
I guess it didnt fit into their paradigm and of course it had nothing to do with the coach.
Net spend yuh a$$ claffyTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostAll i did was ask, why your theory didnt work with Moyes at Man U, Hughes with City ,why Klopp at Dortmond, Simone -Athletico in Spain and of course Rafa at Valencia flipped your theory, why others believe it can be done, there is a reason why you are backing your coach to upset the cards, or you believe 300 million spent resigns you to anywhere in midtable.
I guess it didnt fit into their paradigm and of course it had nothing to do with the coach.
Net spend yuh a$$ claffy"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Simplistic,there must be a reason why bona fide coaches gravitate to a project like pool,I am sure they will tell you other mitigating factors make the anamoly a possibility of consistency, factors such as how you purchase,how you develop and of course there is the tactical acumen of a coach.
None of this you address,the irony is you support Rodgers to do just that,create consistency.
Quite hypocritical,disingenuous or juss plain stupid.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostSimplistic,there must be a reason why bona fide coaches gravitate to a project like pool,I am sure they will tell you other mitigating factors make the anamoly a possibility of consistency, factors such as how you purchase,how you develop and of course there is the tactical acumen of a coach.
None of this you address,the irony is you support Rodgers to do just that,create consistency.
Quite hypocritical,disingenuous or juss plain stupid.
And again, milestones have to be set. Traditionally, that has been the Christmas half way point. If there is a major distance between top 4 and the team's league position then serious questions and a decision *should* be made. Before then, barring egregious circumstances, all levels of support should be given to the team, the owner, and the manager. If Christmas comes, and he has to go, then we thank him for his service, and usher in a new manager...and no matter who that man, woman or dog is...true fans will support them. The pretenders and demagogues however, will never understand this.
Take your stupidity elsewhere. You are not worthy of my club. Citeh, Real Madrid, Napoli, Chelsea all have shirts in your closet, so it's not like you don't have a choice."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You know sey is strictly production I defend Assasin. No prod, no ratings, I still can't believe he was in the running for EPL Poy last year with four goals and five assists in 38 games. Overrated like Barkley, even though Barkley showing glimpses of being a team player this year with some distribution and not just showboating without aim.