Liverpool vs Everton

• Liverpool vs Everton

You thing Rodger a go use B -S-Ings tomorrow? I would like to see that strike force with Corthino pulling the strings.

Is Benteke fit now?

You thing Rodger a go use B -S-Ings tomorrow? I would like to see that strike force with Corthino pulling the strings.
      If he does - fair play to him...but who do you drop if you put them 3 up front? Personally, I would think he's f-ing crazy to do that...but wtf do I know? I argue wid the disgraced-twoface-genius-allknowing-football-messiah-seƱor-heX remember? For my money, this is what I'd do tomorrow:

----------------------------Mignolet
      Clyne--------------Skrtel-----------Sakho-----------Moreno
      ----------------------------Lucas
      -----------Can-------------------------------Milner
      ----------------------------Coutinho
      ---------------Sturridge---------------Benteke (Ings, if Benteke not fit)

The keys to this game are going to be with the defenders - they can't waffle.

WTF...do you know ? Well you start with an admission , so their is hope for you , cant say the same for the youth coach, his problem isnt about selection but tactics , Ings might be given left back duties , Sturry moved to the midfield and Milner used as his striker.

Yuh still nuh get it , di bredda juss nuh good , yuh notice how Everton and Southhamptom and Spurs start to rise ,if yuh want to look like your usual self , whats the difference in net spend ? better yet how many 20 million dollar players did they buy since the yute coach took over pool ? break it down individually how many 20 million dollar players did these coaches buy, given their time at the current respective clubs.

It should be clear to you by now your coach is a RUCKS and like I told you from day one , Pocihtteno , Martinez , Koeman and even Pardew has grown to be a better coach than this clown.

Would I get anyone of them for pool, no ! but I sure as hell would bet money LFC would get more out of any of them than your clown.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Coutinho can pull strings, only thing I see him pulling is winding up that big yamfoot for that one in a hundred strike from which he scored two goals all season.

WTF...do you know ? Well you start with an admission , so their is hope for you , cant say the same for the youth coach, his problem isnt about selection but tactics , Ings might be given left back duties , Sturry moved to the midfield and Milner used as his striker.

Yuh still nuh get it , di bredda juss nuh good , yuh notice how Everton and Southhamptom and Spurs start to rise ,if yuh want to look like your usual self , whats the difference in net spend ? better yet how many 20 million dollar players did they buy since the yute coach took over pool ? break it down individually how many 20 million dollar players did these coaches buy, given their time at the current respective clubs.

It should be clear to you by now your coach is a RUCKS and like I told you from day one , Pocihtteno , Martinez , Koeman and even Pardew has grown to be a better coach than this clown.

Would I get anyone of them for pool, no ! but I sure as hell would bet money LFC would get more out of any of them than your clown.
            7 games into the season, and you declare Saints, Everton and Spurs as being 'on the rise'. Lawd jesus crys, if you wasn't so f-fool you would be chupid. Ejit, it is early October, and these "teams on the rise" are all only 1 point ahead of LFC and in some cases, with a game in hand. Talk to me in April/May when the real impact of squad value and wage bill will hit home an tap chat fcu*ry...dyam eedyat.

As for net spend, LFC and Spurs are essentially equal in spending, but it is squad value for the 1,000,000th time that counts you dumbarse. The top 4 are Manu**, City, Chelsea and Arsenal followed by LFC and Spurs. The anomaly so far is Chelsea, but if you want to bet against them falling outside the top 4 by season's end, be my guest. And whether Rodgers is rucks or not is immaterial. You keep cheering for LFC to lose, which tells me you are not a red. You would rather see LFC lose so you can "be right" about Rodgers, than see us win and have him keep the job and you be wrong. You are a real fraud. #kmt #gwey
            Last edited by Paul Marin; October 3, 2015, 11:17 PM.

What's your line up?

Now its squad value, so LFC squad value should have them where at this moment and where last season, keep shifting the goal post.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Coutinho is waaaaay overrated.Regressing in my eyes under Pauls Rucks.

The commentator said probably 3 liverpool players can get into the Everton sqaud, another hater i guess....squad value yuh say ...lol

claffy.

"It's a win win situation for Liverpool!!", report the Liverpool Echo.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...erpool-6570483

LOL!!!

How is he regressing? Since been at Pool he made Brazil and playing good.

Stoni. Just give Corthino the ball and he will make plays like the first half I just watched.

Now its squad value, so LFC squad value should have them where at this moment and where last season, keep shifting the goal post.
                          Are you for effing real? You are seriously stupid. Do a search on "wage bill" or "squad value" by poster "Paul Marin" - you will get 10,000,000 hits...this from back in July

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...lue#post528114

Frigging idiot.

You have wraped yourself around a pole with excuses ,the only one left is the coach.Its easy to move the goal post huh, 1st it was net spend, then wage bill, then owners , then transfer committee,the players i.e Lucas

I will give you that , Claffy.

CC, the youth coach , transfer pending.