Claffy Joke a di day ,

• Claffy Joke a di day ,

On our first date," his wife, Montserrat Seara, told La Region (per Goal.com) recently, "Rafa explained to me what a 4-4-2 was."

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...is-real-madrid

Yuh think BR and yuh can manage diss ?...it tek yuh how much season fi find out di bredda clueless, how much season fi find out wi can attract big name coach, how much season fi admit im waste yuh net spend ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh notice how yuh parring P - Johnny .M.I.A.....bwaaaay when yuh affi hug up man like H.L fi advice, yuh desperate and lonely sah.

Sorry , but mi nuh ave no pity fi , self proclaimed smart ass (fool )

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that is sad though ....

To Cher you up,From Paul

This season has already been incredibly grim; a continuation of the awful end to last season, despite the chance to draw a line under it. It’s yet another slow start under Rodgers, and while that’s okay if you excel in the second half of the season to meet your targets, that has only happened once in his three seasons to date. If getting into the top four was the target, then that’s further away than it was in August.

It’s now 66 games since 2013/14 ended. Aside from a 13-game run in the middle of last season (not all of which was top-notch, but which I found very encouraging), and the thrilling 3-0 thumping of Spurs a year ago, it’s been approximately 50 largely poor or unremarkable performances since the start of 2014/15, with perhaps the odd good display here and there. There have been some extenuating circumstances – injuries, departures, ‘bad eggs’ – but Rodgers is losing the belief of the fans who still backed him, and, you have to conclude from performances, possibly from the players themselves.

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/09/this...dgers-and-lfc/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RqECGoEjm-M

no .. I mean that the man spent his first date explaining 4-4-2-

Its up to her to make that declaration ,but it seems to have turned out O.K,she married him.

Anyway ,it can still cher you up.

"The problems you had in your failing relationship need not apply in the next one."

http://tomkinstimes.com/2015/09/this...dgers-and-lfc/

On our first date," his wife, Montserrat Seara, told La Region (per Goal.com) recently, "Rafa explained to me what a 4-4-2 was."

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/2...is-real-madrid

Yuh think BR and yuh can manage diss ?...it tek yuh how much season fi find out di bredda clueless, how much season fi find out wi can attract big name coach, how much season fi admit im waste yuh net spend ?
              For shyte's sake, I could manage Real Madrid. Give me that team and I would destroy anybody unu put in front of me. As the article says..."Loaded with talent like no other". Your rants over Rafa's performance at Napoli carry more weight than anything he could or will do at Real Madrid. Another example showing once again you aren't very bright.

Good luck Missa Benitez...but mi vex you go a Real Madrid...dem is a nex' evil empire.