instrumental in the Barca demolition today, scoring twice. Why did they get rid of him? Every time I see Shelvey I have to ask the same question.
Liverpool got rid of Iago Aspas and he was
This is not to take away from Aspas.. But, is he doing this with regularity? if so, the club might have blundered in selling him. In Shelvey's case, he never played like he now does when he was at LFC. Whether that is because of maturity, or coaching , I can't day.He would be useful to have at the club.Peter R
Lazie to answer your question , ask Claffy !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Shelvey was an annoying player. He would score 3 for you and 3 against. He picked up a lot of cards too. He needed a smaller club to grow, maybe a loan move would be better but he was a frustrating player until late last year.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Joe Allen.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Wha happen to Joe Allen? He is injured from the end of last season.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Xactly and before that ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
He produced somewhat. He was no superstar but a fighter in the middle.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
ShelveyTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!