Montego Bay United vs DC United tonight on Fox Sports Plus

• Montego Bay United vs DC United tonight on Fox Sports Plus

DC has already gone thru to the next round, but let's see if Mobay is learning anything from their American coach.

Kickoff is at 8 PM ET.

Mobay playing some excellent football.

MBUFC 2 - DC United 0, in the 30th minute.

Why does Cordell Simpson have the bleaching cream so thickly applied for the match? Ease up likkle nuh man!

I hope MBU don't start wasting time like dem come from Nicaragua. HATE THAT NONSENSE! PLAY BALL!

(Or at least waste time sensibly.)

Montego Bay better start playing some ball and stop the time-wasting tactics. They can get a 4th goal if they play ball and stop trying to protect, bitch away, this 3-1 lead.

3-2.

When Mobay plays football, they are brilliant. But the lack of discipline to keep playing good football will hurt them.

I see yuh watching the game with Karl.

Karl making you do the typin

Someting wong?

This is embarrassing.

DC United has tied the game 3-3. Still 2 minutes left. Let's hope MBU can hold on for the draw.

Never saw the game but it sounds like a fitness issue. Discipline goes when players get tired and when it's the whole team..

That's what everyone's saying so the coach is being blamed for not making the changes soon enough.

For me, the first half blitz by MBUFC was encouraging for Jamaica's football. I can't tell the last time I've seen such beautiful teamwork from a local team.

no thanks...

You missed the best football ever displayed by a local club team in the first half.

Work in progress! I think this American coach is very good. Can't wait to see how they have progressed when they play the Panamian team that beat them 3-0 when they meet in October.

sound like dem pick up lots of beating...and this is the champion of the RSPL correct?

harbour view didn't even have half a player worth anything in the game Monday night...Newton Sterling look like di bess a we...& he must be in his thirties now...where are the young players?