Quality players? How about Dcup/Manning Cup?
Montego Bay United vs DC United tonight on Fox Sports Plus
Ok. Looking at MBU highlights it seems as if fitness and goal keeping is a problem for MBU ( the guy that score the first goal needs to be on a diet plus playing back to back games). Second goal was the best. Indirect free kick in the box? How about a direct one which is called penalty. Home court advantage I guess
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w2-dyTbnHMo
Fitness may have been an issue, but when you're leading 3-0, these players should be fit enough to play smart, pack the defence, hunker down for 30 minutes.
Jacomena Barrett will pull off brilliant saves while screwing up on simple shots or situations.
I don't believe Jermaine Woozencroft has much weight to lose. Some people just don't have that Adonis body type.
And sorry, no home field advantage here. That was a typical indirect free-kick as a result of a silly non-personal foul, a dangerous high foot in the area. Correct call!
Originally posted by Jawge View PostAs you can see at the higher level not making crucial saves can hurt you very badly. Not adonis body but lose di gut an leff dat fi man like mi LOL.
Correct call? I haven't seen that free kick since the days of Pele
And let's not fool ourselves - English referees actually get a lot wrong.
Yuh hear mi say nutten bout English ref? All mi say is lang time mi nuh see dat call (since Pele days) Personal foul? watch the tape again. Better yuh tell mi home court advantage. Go talk to the goalie cause two ah di goals he could have saved. Especially the fumble on the ground.