Montego Bay United vs DC United tonight on Fox Sports Plus

Pepe Goodison didn't impress you for HVFC last Monday?

sterling?

Him same one!

Scored a hattrick in the first half for Arnett Gardens, his first game back in local football for a couple years or so.

actually didn't look too bad...Reno don't have no strike force though...

where was he?

trinidad...

He played last year. You really an agent or you retire from that?

They looked very sharp in the first half before they ran out of gas. Carey and Williams played well. Ritchie wasn't bad moving up to midfield.

I was never an agent. What gave you that idea?!?

This forum and your tv/newspaper appearance

Ok.

So, because I don't know what Newton Sterling is up to you ask me if I am still an agent?

You are in Jamaica watching the local league that included your clients/potential clients and don't know what happening with the players?

who is in jamaica? air condition & seedless grapes mo a seh...

I have seen more RSPL matches this season than you, Bricky. Live and direct!

Originally posted by Me View Post
                                You are in Jamaica watching the local league that included your clients/potential clients and don't know what happening with the players?
                                Bredren, I have so many fariners on my clientele list yuh woulda surprise.

The RSPL is fast running out of quality players!