New Snowballer? Karl Henry, hard tackling mid!

• New Snowballer? Karl Henry, hard tackling mid!

Quick overview.

Middle name Levi Daniel sounds very appropriate for a yard baller.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...iew-wolves-qpr

Can we find out his availability over the next 2 years or so? We would hate for him to schedule a fishing trip right when we are about to play our World Cup matches.

Eligible to play for Jamaica, Henry has never expressed any desire to do so, and after being briefly named in a provisional England squad last season clings rather touchingly to the hope of being called up again. "England would be huge, fantastic," he says. "Matt Jarvis has done it and I really envy him, I must admit. He's only played the one game so far but he can hold his head high."

Where is our shame?!?

And why are we bringing in players who will be 35 come World Cup?

if you watched the RSPL game last night you wouldn't be asking stupid questions

about 6 years ago mi a tell them bout Henry when he was playing for Wolves in the Premiership. Not a goal scorer but he doesn't take a beaten and play it simple.

A very good defensive mid.

Rucks dat!

Yeah, I was trying to remember who was touring him from way back at Wolverhampton, twas you Sass.

What is this shame business I keep hearing about, fair exchange is no blouseandskirt' robbery.him have yard roots, him get an opportunity of a lifetime, either tek it or lef it, England nah call him ever again, so mouth mek fi sey anything, mek him say no and we go to the next yard roots man.
                Truth is I have my reservations on this youth, it says somewhere he is a hardcore member of the conservative party??? Wid a middle name like Levi Daniel seems like a real dichotomy to me!!

A player like that don't mind the that title because he goes down in the trenches for his team when others don't. A man like that and Rudi Austin would be on my team sheet.

Rucks don't mean going down in trenches for his team, Sass!

ok, elaborate on the him been a rucks.

Elaborate on him being a rucks?!? HUH?!?

Mi just think him nuh good! What's there to elaborate on?!??!

I respect and appreciate a player like hector committing early (24). those who wait until their mid thirties after an England call up is out of the question to commit (no more jason euells!) must pass through a more rigorous screening process.

Well, you won't respect or appreciate this guy.

Allow me to remind the Forum:

Eligible to play for Jamaica, Henry has never expressed any desire to do so, and after being briefly named in a provisional England squad last season clings rather touchingly to the hope of being called up again. "England would be huge, fantastic," he says. "Matt Jarvis has done it and I really envy him, I must admit. He's only played the one game so far but he can hold his head high."
                            Like England going to call up this clown! KMT

yes well I would not waste any time with him. what about aaron isaac or ravel morrison ... if I was going to "recruit" I would go there.

whatever happened to that youngster neita who was on the books at arsenal some years ago?