• Carragher says LFC isnt British enough

Video: Jamie Carragher questions Brendan Rodgers’ Liverpool future
    NewsMediaVideosThis Is Anfield on 20 September, 2015
    ShareTweet
    Another game without victory has added to the pressure on Brendan Rodgers after his side failed to beat newly promoted Norwich City at Anfield on Sunday.

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09...erpool-future/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Claffy !

Anyone interested in the 'Rodgers out' banner being flown over Fenway Park, contact John Vasey: GetRodgersOut@gmail.com..................he is trying to get this sorted in the USA right now.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Where exactly did he say the club isn't British enough?

Ask Claffy.(Sarcasm)both in headline and reference

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
          Where exactly did he say the club isn't British enough?
          Zeppo - if you expect to get unbiased opinions from Twoface Disgrace...you are barking up the wrong tree. If you watched the video, Gary Neville said what I have been saying for YEARS - we are SIMPLY NOT RICH ENOUGH.

Neville: "[Liverpool] can't compete in the transfer market with [Manu**], Chelsea, and City, and that has been proven over the past 5, 6, 7, 8 years...

Carragher: "Liverpool have spent money..."

Neville: "But they can't get the really big players to Merseyside..."

Carragher's response: "Yeah."

Until the stadium renovations are finished and we trade in our bruck-pocket ordinary billionaire owners for some seriously rich gazillionare owners, we are out of the money, not able to compete for much more than a top 4 spot. We saw this with Rafa, KD and Rodgers. And while it sticks in my craw to have to quote Gary "Rat Face" Neville, the fact of the matter is that I agree with him. We're not getting the best players because we don't have ÂŁ500m to go out and buy silver, like City and Chelsea have done.

Not rich enough to compete against midtable clubs,Taking advice from Neville now....aah sah,get a bona fide coach with a name that can attract players by his name and that problem is something LFC can work around.

You're not very bright. Your headline for this post (and the subsequent facts as revealed in the video and article) is a perfect example of your inability to read and comprehend. You are stupid. You need to know that. I know, it is hard for you to understand, but hush... LFC's problem has been there years before Rodgers. Once your brain soften up a bit (try a jack hammer) you may understand that finance is our biggest problem - not the manager. Give Rodgers City and he will be a champion. Hell - give me City and they'll be a champion...but alas...that will never happen - they are your club. Leave me to me and mine.

What about giving Moyes Man U or Hughes City , so i am not bright and you are ,why do Big Clubs go for bonafide managers ?

When yuh dun wid dat, why cant we compete with midtable clubs, i mean 300million spent and we are slipping into a relegation battle.Let me spell it out for you , we can out spend midtable clubs in the transfer market , why not outplay them on the field,its going on 4 seasons !

There is a reason his ass is on the line and its not because i am not very bright .

I feel 6 more games and you will be reaching through the screen for me,BR fault isnt my own,its his , neither is it yours,but the difference is you claim and support his positions, suh yuh affi announce di sacking.

Memba mi tell yuh !

What about giving Moyes Man U or Hughes City , so i am not bright and you are ,why do Big Clubs go for bonafide managers ?

When yuh dun wid dat, why cant we compete with midtable clubs, i mean 300million spent and we are slipping into a relegation battle.Let me spell it out for you , we can out spend midtable clubs in the transfer market , why not outplay them on the field,its going on 4 seasons !

There is a reason his ass is on the line and its not because i am not very bright .

I feel 6 more games and you will be reaching through the screen for me,BR fault isnt my own,its his , neither is it yours,but the difference is you claim and support his positions, suh yuh affi announce di sacking.

Memba mi tell yuh !
                  To show how you fool - Liverpool (sad but true) is NO LONGER A BIG CLUB. We are not at the level of our rivals - FACT. And won't be until a) the stadium reno gets done and b) FSG pumps more money in. Rodgers showed 2 years ago his potential - and before you come wid your tripe - deal in facts. The man did better than anyone could have expected.

And with respect to "mid table" clubs...who says we can't compete with them? Is Chelsea unable to compete with them too? Look, brainless, it is 6 games into the season...chat to me at Chrismus.

Last, you keep getting it WRONG because you are NOT A FAN and DON'T KNOW how to be a supporter. MY CLUB IS LFC, RODGERS IS OUR MANAGER, WHAT DO GOOD SUPPORTERS DO???? SUPPORT THE CLUB AND SUPPORT THE MANAGER! YOUR CONSTANT IGNORANT BABBLING (ALONG WITH THOUSANDS LIKE YOU I ADMIT) FAIL TO REALISE THAT THERE ARE FEW CHOICES OUT THERE. SO SACK HIM AND GET WHO??? KLOPP?? ANCELOTTI?? THE FIRST THING THEY ARE GOING TO WANT TO KNOW IS HOW MUCH BUDGET...AND THE BUDGET AIN'T GONNA BE BIG ENOUGH UNTIL THE STADIUM IS FINISHED. PERIOD! END OF STORY! AND EVEN THEN FSG NOT MONEY BAGS ENOUGH. SO SQUINCH UP YOU LONG MOUT' AND REALISE THAT YOU ARE NOT GOING TO CHANGE THE MANGER. YOU ARE EFFETE...FECKLESS...INSIGNIFICANT...AND UNKNOWN TO THE POWERS IN CHARGE. SO LEARN TO BE A PROPER SUPPORTER AND SUPPORT THE MAN IN THE POSITION - IN YOUR CASE PELLIGRINI - NOT THE MAN AT REAL MADRID! HE IS NOT LFC ANYMORE SO HE IS NOTHING AND WON'T BE UNLESS HE COMES BACK. SO UNTIL THEN, AND UNTIL HE GETS SACKED (OR NOT) OUR MANAGER - MY MANAGER - IS RODGERS. NOW JES TAKE YOUR WEAK FECKLESS DISGRACEFUL SELF AND GO RUN KISS RAFA FOOT BOTTOM AN' LEAVE WE OUT! DYAM TWO FACE DISGRACE.

So X did he in fact say 'not British enough'?

Easy nuh man,tek yuh meds,6 games mi say,is like yuh a try convince yuhself,hombre understand mi,my position naah change,yuh a beat up yuh gum like yuh nuh ave nuh teeth,if yuh suh sure bout your bwoy den kibba yuh mouth till Christmas,mi a put money say diss Rucks naah mek it.But hey I could be wrong,irrespective you will announce the sacking.

Claffy.

Lol....no sleep fi di idle....lol..ahh mean weary.Paul need help,help Im nuh man ask H.l fi gi Im a draw from Im chillum pipe or boil Im some ganja tea.

Bredda a war wid imself,im unhinged.

Not the exact words,but he hinted that their weren't enough British players, I believe carragher said that after Benitez was sacked now Gerrard comes out with his book saying Benitez favored South American players and he did not like him.

Read into that what you will.

Easy nuh man,tek yuh meds,6 games mi say,is like yuh a try convince yuhself,hombre understand mi,my position naah change,yuh a beat up yuh gum like yuh nuh ave nuh teeth,if yuh suh sure bout your bwoy den kibba yuh mouth till Christmas,mi a put money say diss Rucks naah mek it.But hey I could be wrong,irrespective you will announce the sacking.

Claffy.
                            Claffy? LOL!! Klown a call big man Claffy. Up to now you don't get it. I don't care if Rodgers gets sacked or not - he is not my messiah like how you worship Rafa. You will never understand because you have a weak mind and are unable to ride with the team through highs and lows...so, like most weak souls...you cling to the notion of a saviour, a messiah, someone to lead you to the promised land, instead of realising that the only god left in football is the almighty dollar. But hey - don't let the facts fool you...you are fool enough a'ready. LOL!

Lol....no sleep fi di idle....lol..ahh mean weary.Paul need help,help Im nuh man ask H.l fi gi Im a draw from Im chillum pipe or boil Im some ganja tea.

Bredda a war wid imself,im unhinged.
                              Unhinged?? LOL!!! This from the man who change him team jersey more than him change him draws. LOL!!!