LvG has a problem figuring out..

• LvG has a problem figuring out..

..how to field Fellaini without having to alter the preferred striking pair of Rooney and Martial.
    He snucks Mata in despite we have two capabale ball distributors in Carrick and the Southampton former player.Valencua would having been my choice to start,nevertheless,it is a decent starting line up.

Wow,we were rediculed for 'overpaying' for Martial,he has distinguished himself by scoring in succession,and displayong a calmness rare in his age group.
    Clearly, the pundits failed to see that.
    Like I said,DeGea will be starting every game..

Pundits meaning Lazie , he wanted Bentke , you want to swap ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Definitely not Lazie,I find his opinions to be informed.
        The fans of other clubs here!

Pundits meaning Lazie , he wanted Bentke , you want to swap ?
          Stop Xhibit stupidity. How many strikers had on the bench when Rooney was injured? Your team have Sturridge, Ings and Benteke. We only only Martial and Rooney. If yuh cyaan count let somebody know.

LvG thinks Fellaini and Mata are bona fide strikers ..
            I do argree with you though,funny enough,Wilson chances of being fielded are next to nothing,akin to ecer seeing again any of the reserve keepers.

Ahhhhh yuh seeit.Big coach

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So Lazie if we came in with a swap deal of Ings and Bentke for Martial that would be sufficent to placate your numbers , seeing thats what you look at , I would rather the production.

I would throw BR in , as an icing on the deal.