A coach

• A coach

Along with his native Croatian, Bilić is fluent in German, Italian, and English, while he also holds a degree in law.[32] As a big fan of rock music, he plays rhythm guitar with his favored red Gibson Explorer and is a member of Rawbau, a Croatian rock group.[33] In 2008, the band recorded a song for Croatia's performance at Euro 2008 called "Vatreno ludilo" ("Fiery Madness").[34] Bilić has identified himself as a socialist, and has said "If you know to share what you own, you live happily and with honor. I am a true socialist. I know I can't save the world on my own; but if there is a struggle against unjustness, I always prefer to be on the frontline, and that is my attitude toward life."[35]

"Wake up! You did not score your two goals because you had two strikers up front, we were simply the better team."[27] (During his post match interview after Croatia beat England 3–2 at Wembley)."

"Only Kaka is better than Modrić.[28]

"With the greatest respect to women, football is the most beautiful thing in the world."[29]

"The team's philosophy is 'power to the people.' There are no rich or poor here. No classes. That's why I can say that I am endeavoring for a socialist team." (Post-match interview after Beşiktaş beat Gaziantepspor 2–0 in Spor Toto Super Lig).[30]

"We parked the bus but we did not put the handbrake on [...] when a bus moves with the ball that is just great defending." (Post-match interview after West Ham United beat Liverpool at Anfield for the first time in 52 years.) [31]

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Interesting concept the game we love -to win is socialist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Disagree with that most beautiful thing in the world comment.

Fuller says its better than sex ,we men seem to be conflicted or in denial at times, ever wonder why girls/women get upset when you pay more attention to the T.V than her, hint its not the T.V.

Wait! Don't tell me! He's the greatest coach since Rafa? LOL! Now you singing his praises ... how come you neva do that after him bus my team rhass...then it was the youth coach fault eh? KMT. Klown.

Are you O.K?....I am serious,look man prepare yuhself,because yuh a move parro.

I'm gonna take HL advice...
              http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...411#post535411

Dat mean yuh desperate,the sweetest thing about all this is I don't have to make my point about BR others do and best of all he does.

BR a Rucks!

Last year it was Spur's coach. LOL!!!!

What happen to him now?

A suh unnuh tribal, you arent supposed to give coaches compliments or its reserved Xclusively for the youth coach.

OK ,BR is the best coach to take LFC to midtable and keep us there.

Unnuh simple sah.