Cyaan Rate Arsenal

• Cyaan Rate Arsenal

...no enforcer on the team...diego costa should have been stretchered off of that field today...soft...soft...soft...

Do not blame you one bit. How can a TEAM that has finished in the top 4 for God knows how many years and has won the last 2 FA Cups perform so consistently weakly and stupidly against the top TEAMs in the EPL?

If Chelsea gets relegated, they will do the double over us

Watch good attitude and good sensible play - ManCity even as they are losing 1 - 2 (59min).
        SENSIBLE PLAY! Contrast that with this morning's our GUNNERS?

Thank you.

I know. He's a real coward and a $%^&*(!

Mi warn di man dem bout Costa before im reach Chelsea.Im mek Saurez look like Im naah try.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If Chelsea gets relegated, they will do the double over us
              ...and btw - Yuh mean wi jinx?

They (your team) played with a man short, then two. Bound to affect the play. Where they erred big time, IMO, is letting Diego Costa (IMO the worst example of any footballer on the planet in terms of bad bwoyism, mek Suarez look like a choir boy) get under their skin.

Agree with you on that re Costa...

They (your team) played with a man short, then two. Bound to affect the play. Where they erred big time, IMO, is letting Diego Costa (IMO the worst example of any footballer on the planet in terms of bad bwoyism, mek Suarez look like a choir boy) get under their skin.
                    Cannot disagree with you on even one of the points you raise...but a deeper look asks; how is it they ended up 1st a man short...and then not passing and moving more and taking shots?

The man short can be put down to a youngster not being able to keep his cool...

...but the sense of urgency or rather lack thereof, and the failure to move the ball sharply=quickly and find the free man when pressured does that not speak to tactical nous=commonsense having flown through the window?

Let us take, as Gamma says it, my beating sticks Alexis Sanchez, Ramsey and Walcott: What one God's good Earth prevents them from recognizing that quick passing and good movement is necessary?
                    - Is it really necessary for Alexis to attempt brukin everytime he touches the ball? At least he does it so often that the perception is he does it EVERYTIME!!!

- Does Ramsey have to perform as if he, by himself , is a TEAM?

- Poor Theo? What can you say? He is poor at running off the ball - btw - How many times he gave the ball to his opponent by running offside? ...and also by passing straight to an opponent? ...and by not passing and then losing the ball? Poor Theo?

...and as I said before a comparison with Man City and for that matter West Ham on desire and attitude tells a terrible tale of my GUNNERS lack of effort...NOT TRYING!!!
                    Last edited by Karl; September 21, 2015, 09:16 AM.

Watch good attitude and good sensible play - ManCity even as they are losing 1 - 2 (59min).
                      SENSIBLE PLAY! Contrast that with this morning's our GUNNERS?

Thank you.
                      Two red cards - you couldn't beat Wigan wid that...Costa is a punk...he should have been sent off for mauling the defender...totally shoddy refereeing imo.

Did you think we were about to win before we had the first red card (...God bless thinking we would in the game). I will tell you were I saw good - the first 10 or so minutes...after, it was all down hill!

Karl - you were playing a team with their backs against the wall. They were a caged dog starved of points and you come an was a puss in front of them. They couldn't have asked for a better fixture other than City, Manu** or LFC...arch rivals all. The desired (and probably fair) outcome would have been a draw. The red was a major blow to Arsenal and gift to Chelsea.

How bricktop just disappear suh?

Speed of mouth kills!