Cyaan Rate Arsenal

Karl - you were playing a team with their backs against the wall. They were a caged dog starved of points and you come an was a puss in front of them. They couldn't have asked for a better fixture other than City, Manu** or LFC...arch rivals all. The desired (and probably fair) outcome would have been a draw.
    Could not have put it better on my premonition that 'not winning was on the cards' after our initial burst.

The red was a major blow to Arsenal and gift to Chelsea.
    Yes! ...to an already wounded set of minds...their collective psyche!!!

this has nothing to do with winning or losing Karl...this has to do with nobody stepping up to take out Costa...your team has no balls...

isn't that what the 2 reds were about?

nope...Costa shouldn't have touched another ball without being hacked to pieces...who is your enforcer?

I wouldn't mind if Diego Costa has a severely abridged season. He is despicable!

And the referee was an ass for sending off the Arsenal player!

Man yuh can jess chat normal. Man always haffi a Google words when you write a post. Cho.......
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man yuh can jess chat normal. Man always haffi a Google words when you write a post. Cho.......
                What word yuh don't understand, Jangle?

That is another word for donkey. Which odda word yuh have problem wid?

Cho!

Error on your part, friend Bricky. It was the ref who failed to do his job.