Much travelled coach bora has taken jamaica to....

The club pays the players. Therefore yuh first question is irrelevant.

The Gold Cup is a FIFA event. Dem affi keep dem thoughts to demselves when it comes to dat. Can you imagine taking Luton Shelton to play Vietnam in a friendly game and him get injuried?

Oh, I forgot to wake you after Laza's campaign. Will try not to forget this time.
      I think you mean the Carl Brown as TD campaign..

Charity is Charity.. Business is Business.. Football is a business at dem levels..

Countries all over the world are playing games, friendlies and competitions. What's the big deal about a 4-nation Asian tour?

I'm very unhappy about the results. A good NPL side, of which this should be one, must beat all the teams on that tour, apart from Iran. No excuses!!! I'm very disappointed that Bora apparently cannot get these players to beat these countries that are ranked way below us.

And winning is important!!!!
        LOL !! Whoeee !!

Having a hard time finding the results of the Reggaeboyz in the just concluded Gold Cup..

"A good NPL team must beat all the teams on that tour.."

Look like seh certain tings hitting yuh harder dan expected.

Nuh worry.. Bora juss a check out di second 11.. your boy safe.

These are FIFA sanction games.

Luton can be hurt sitting under coconut tree in Jamaica or on the streets of NY as he was a about 2 weeks back.

Lazie most club don't mind as long as the players come back in some shape for pre season.

What is the big difference if Manu play in these countries as they do on off season. I remember them coming to Jamaica to play one off season and playing their stars such as Norman Whiteside and Alan Brazil, didn't they worry about been injured then?

You sometimes act like they are in a different world. Sheffield United is only a Championship club and not even Premier league team to rhatid.

No, I meant the Laza campaign.

Nuh TD conduct campaign ??

Coulda sworn Carl Brown was TD at the time...

What's there to conduct as a TD? The World Cup campaign is underway. Ain't no campaign to conduct from the TD's side. However, the coach is expected to conduct a campaign to win matches and qualify a team.

These are FIFA sanction games.

Luton can be hurt sitting under coconut tree in Jamaica or on the streets of NY as he was a about 2 weeks back.

Lazie most club don't mind as long as the players come back in some shape for pre season.

What is the big difference if Manu play in these countries as they do on off season. I remember them coming to Jamaica to play one off season and playing their stars such as Norman Whiteside and Alan Brazil, didn't they worry about been injured then?

You sometimes act like they are in a different world. Sheffield United is only a Championship club and not even Premier league team to rhatid.
                  Gosh Sass ..Never saw you as one to mek yuh emotions get ahead of you. When I say FIFA event I'm talking like the Digicel Championships, Gold Cup, Confederations Cup. These are friendly games bossman.

Do you understand the concept of PRESEASON TRAINING? One club asked that their players return for preseason training from mid June. A player getting injuried with his club while on tour is one thing.

What's there to conduct as a TD? The World Cup campaign is underway. Ain't no campaign to conduct from the TD's side. However, the coach is expected to conduct a campaign to win matches and qualify a team.
                    Suh what was Carl Brown role ?

Why him nevah tek wheh himself.. is saboutage him was a practise ?

Lazie I understand the concept of preseason training. I know Jamaican player who get cut because they go home and party and was not ready come preseason training. The clubs may give them a guideline but I can tell you they rather you play some semi organized ball with a national setup than doing what happen to Goodison and his bike.

My college coach encourage me to play with a team on the offseason, he said don't push it too much. The clubs know is a 22 man roster and if you are slightly hurt the coach can take you off at anytime and replace you. I have never heard many of these clubs complain about friendlies in the offseason, it is normally during the season they have a problem.

Unless there is some competition for the national team, the odd friendly game here or there is nothing. Going all the way to Asia on a 4 game tour? The club dem want them players to be well rested when they return for preseason training.

Lazie it is a 22 man squad and players will not playing at Max. The clubs will have no problem. So wait you figet say a nuff Asian players play in England now? What is the difference travelling as a team and travelling back to play the Asian cup in the summer?

"My college coach encourage me to play with a team on the offseason, he said don't push it too much."

Oh, suh yuh mean when Maestro go and play in the Bronx League it's okay?

Depends on what him playing for. Nuff college man play inna the Bronx league. The main reason why most team don't like it is because of financial reason but they don't mind if you train with a team.

The fact is you can't find better supervision than under your country's supervision.

By the way Hue is now in the Bronx, I was told.

Maestro has been in the Bronx for a while, playing ball, dunnin di place!