• Anyone with questions about robinho, come talk

mi. ah di wickidist ting man.

RE: Anyone with questions about robinho, come talk

Yes I have a question.....How come when Real Madrid played D.C. United the other day The Phenom thoroughly and comprehensively outplayed Robinho? Thanks in advance. - T.K.

Uhhm I also have a question. Why him love siddung pon bench suh?

Yuh really tek dis ting fi joke. is wha

yuh ah say to mi?

Well today di bench warmer setup a wicked goal against

Argentina. Since Wc 06 Robinho has been starting for Brasil (if you are a starter for Brasil, what else matters)

AH-HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA-AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH

BOX HIM YES BT!

Mek him and him Fraudbinho move and galang! - T.K.

Don Robinho say fi ask unnuh say:

Where is Tevez and Messi, because right now he is playing Argentina and they are nowhere to be found. (bricktop step up).

Messi and Tevez would tell Fraudbinho that their club teams actually play them once in awhile so they are needed for this weekend's league games unlike Fraudbinho who can't get off the bench for Real Madrid. - T.K.

so yuh saying dem is club balla? arite mi can werk wid dat. If Rma wants atitle you will see Robinho playing, if they don't ah well.