Geezas...Not Again...

• Geezas...Not Again...

that would be the beating at home by juventus? a juventus who lost vidal in the summer?

well, nuh feel nuh way, the other Manchester side suffered a similar fate ... albeit not at home.

Yuh see how Rafa deal wid it ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

jangle .... how unnuh manage fi mek a cricketer score against yuh big side!!?

Narsingh and Hector Moreno found the net as the Dutch champions recorded a narrow triumph over United on their first Champions League match in 17 months

Me stop follow cricket.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You have a midfielder as a striker.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You haven't disappeared for 2 days! Things are a-changin'!

Nothing to worry about B'top.

I watched the game. The team played very well. We will easily make it up.

Yes! Again!

Relaxxxx Karl. We've got this...it's under control.

Sounds familiar,basically what Karl is saying.
                        City is atop the EPL point-wise because of games ManU lost despite playing better than its opponents,it is pointless to play better than your opponent and not win.Didn't I tell you last year after the quick exit of EPL clubs from the CL that this season,CL clubs will be praying to be drawn in a group with EPL clubs?