Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Rafa, Ancoletti,Pelligrini , now you tell me one thats not a disciplinarian ?
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Thats how you present facts ! not based on your own personal feelings but that which can be substantiated by academics, hopefully they arent Quacks....lol.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
what facts? Those are your personal opinion, just in case you didn't realize.
What facts did you present. The fact is these coaches all race up players, anything else is your OPINION.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Thats how you present facts ! not based on your own personal feelings but that which can be substantiated by academics, hopefully they arent Quacks....lol.
Maybe but on whose part , and does it make Rafa an ego mania ? we clash on this site does it mnake all of us egomaniacs, we all have an ego, doesnt make us all ego maniacs ! That said how does discipline and the combination of tactical genius play in success ? thats more of a factor to me.
the "fact" tirade ... for example the size of his ego made him take on ferguson in a battle he did not need to take on. as a result he fell prey to his large ego.
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
You said it! Cyan help himself. Him jes so bitta dat dem sen Rafa weh dat 5 years later and it still a hot him. The man mek such a god out of rafa that him cyan back track now. LOL! Poor ting.