Couldnt be i am bitta dat pool is underachieving under your coach.
Announce it.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Dumb question ,those were anamolies that they earned, e.g after winning the C.L ,FA cup,2nd in the league you are entitled to one bad season compunded on all of that screwed up owners, in K.D case a cup title and a FA cup final,now your coach.....ahhh sah !
yute yuh ead good ,why yuh even ask dat !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Dumb question ,those were anamolies that they earned, e.g after winning the C.L ,FA cup,2nd in the league you are entitled to one bad season compunded on all of that screwed up owners, in K.D case a cup title and a FA cup final,now your coach.....ahhh sah !
yute yuh ead good ,why yuh even ask dat !
You didn't even give BR 1 month before you started chatting your tripe. Take your hypocritical nonsense and run along. You are so thick that after all these years u don't get it - it is the league stupid! The league, league, league - cups are lotteries. Anyway , Rafa is waiting. Go!
I see the problem with you ,and its the difference between us ,you cant admit your faults when wrong , even though as you said i didnt give him a chance, i embraced the fact that he might prove me wrong, i was willing to accept defeat ,apologise, sing a sanky and come home, you on the other hand know this fool is clueless hang onto imaginary lines in the sand like christmas,yuh really couldnt read that BR was a deadman walking and FSG gave him another season to save money ,its impossible for a manager to lose 90 % of fan support in his first 5 games without management knowing,from a marketing point of view all this must have been calculated,who knows what happened in the summer, how they probably reworked his contract after he begged for another chance.
Things are obvious no blatant in regards to where we are going and you with your 10 % are waiting for cmass,my friend it came from last season
hushhhhh.
I see the problem with you ,and its the difference between us ,you cant admit your faults when wrong , even though as you said i didnt give him a chance, i embraced the fact that he might prove me wrong, i was willing to accept defeat ,apologise, sing a sanky and come home, you on the other hand know this fool is clueless hang onto imaginary lines in the sand like christmas,yuh really couldnt read that BR was a deadman walking and FSG gave him another season to save money ,its impossible for a manager to lose 90 % of fan support in his first 5 games without management knowing,from a marketing point of view all this must have been calculated,who knows what happened in the summer, how they probably reworked his contract after he begged for another chance.
Things are obvious no blatant in regards to where we are going and you with your 10 % are waiting for cmass,my friend it came from last season
hushhhhh.
There you go. Uttering stupidities again. So Christmas is an imaginary line? LOL!!! The only imaginary line deh bout is the one that separates Pool from City in your small skull. Listen, Einstein...it is SIMPLE...so simple most idiots DO GET IT. IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH RODGERS, you in your simplicity keep coming back to that. It has to do with MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY MONEY, which is more to do with OWNERS OWNERS OWNERS. DEM NUH RICH ENUFFF!!!! If you want to blame anyone for LFC's current predicatment, blame Moores and Parry. Selling to G&H vs. DIC, hiring Rafa over Mourinho...those were BLUNDERS OF MONUMENTAL PROPORTIONS. That doesn't mean I am dissing Rafa, but Mourinho is a far better man manager and team manager. Rafa can't hold a candle to him (thank you for your service Mr. Benitez - nuff respect - but FACT - mourinho has won more than you).
On the subject of MONEY - watch how West Ham gonna fizzle out before the end of January, same with Leciester, same with all of the pretenders. IT IS NOT BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE GOOD MANAGERS...IT IS BECAUSE THEY CAN'T AFFORD THE BEST PLAYERS OR A DEEP ENOUGH SQUAD!! If you took Barca's line up and gave it to Gamma - him would win Champions league, and to be clear, if we gave barca to you or Jangle, you wouldn't, but unu is below the lowest standard known to mankind.
Rodgers is a young manager, he doesn't make the best decisions at times, but he is bold enough to take risks. He isn't super stingy and cautious and wants to have a fluid and exciting team. I don't know enough about what restrictions FSG have put on him to castigate him BUT I SURE DO KNOW that he doesn't have the kind of budget he needs to put out a team anywhere near the quality of CITY or CHELSEA. It isn't even close. The next thing I do know, is that changing managers every 3 - 4 years because of eedyat fans like you (and I don't consider you an LFC fan but I will humour your delusion) is also a management exercise in stupidity. The qualities that you look for in a manager have to be long term. Rafa may be an LFC long term manager, but I doubt that any of them are long term like Wenger or Mourinho. If Mourinho came to LFC, I would take him over Rafa any day - he is simply a better manager, no matter what the budget. But you - Mr. Honesty don't have the cojones to say that even though FACTS speak for themselves.
Cry down Rodgers all you want, unless you have a board room seat, he is LFC's manager, until he is not, he is my manager.
If it has nothing to do with the manager how do you explain ,Hodgson at Pool and Moyes at Man U,Hughes at Man City - then you can explain Klopp - Dortmund, Rafa -Valencia, Rafa- Pool .
Look it seems that you on some kindergarten game ,with who is a real Pool fan, good for you claim it , but you are going to announce another one of your failures ,failed.You cant mix plausible with implusaible and try and mesh it to make sense , you have a serious analytical problem thats up there with some of the best on the site.It shows.You tek up the whole site with this B.S about who support pool, who didnt support the youth coach , Rafa diss, Rafa dat , it doesnt hide your insecurities .
There is nothing you can say to help you ,the site know you are unbalanced and it comes from your not embracing undeniable truths .
Now for the record , BR is a RUCKS ! Rafa is the best coach LFC had in this modern era and he will be back! You will forever be clueless!
Now stop asking the same dumb questions from a million angles , you might not have noticed it, my position hasnt changed.
NET SPEND !
If it has nothing to do with the manager how do you explain ,Hodgson at Pool and Moyes at Man U,Hughes at Man City - then you can explain Klopp - Dortmund, Rafa -Valencia, Rafa- Pool .
Look it seems that you on some kindergarten game ,with who is a real Pool fan, good for you claim it , but you are going to announce another one of your failures ,failed.You cant mix plausible with implusaible and try and mesh it to make sense , you have a serious analytical problem thats up there with some of the best on the site.It shows.You tek up the whole site with this B.S about who support pool, who didnt support the youth coach , Rafa diss, Rafa dat , it doesnt hide your insecurities .
There is nothing you can say to help you ,the site know you are unbalanced and it comes from your not embracing undeniable truths .
Now for the record , BR is a RUCKS ! Rafa is the best coach LFC had in this modern era and he will be back! You will forever be clueless!
Now stop asking the same dumb questions from a million angles , you might not have noticed it, my position hasnt changed.
NET SPEND !
And for his sake, when Rafa comes back, I hope he does well, for you will forever be XPOSED then....as peter said, you should just follow Rafa and done. You are an effing joker. You fail to grasp the simplest concepts, but hey, stay right there in your DISGRACEFUL TWOFACED DELUSION. The record is ULTRA CLEAR - YOU - on your own volition, pledged yourself to CITY, now you want to come faht wid my club. KMT. Rucks or NOT, Rodgers is LFC coach, and until he isn't he is MY COACH. Like I said, when you buy LFC put your own coach een a deh.
As for the "coach not mattering"...it goes to show how simplistic you are. Had gerrard not slipped, Rodgers may well have had a title. So would he have been a Rucks then? KMT. You are beyond stupid. Run along...Rafa is waiting. Until he is a Red again, he is not my coach. GO! JUST LEAVE!