Chelsea?!?! Tilla u ok?

• Chelsea?!?! Tilla u ok?

I worried for my son too, a big Chelsea fan...I'm hoping he will come to his senses and join the LFC camp.

Yuh wikid sah,outta di frying pan and into the fiyah.He must be thinking whats the difference.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Roman is ruthless and unforgiving,this is Chelsea's worst start under Roman's ownership..
      It does not look good,but then there us always Drogba.
      Some title defense!

That's Cech's fifteen points right there

I worried for my son too, a big Chelsea fan...I'm hoping he will come to his senses and join the LFC camp.
          Tilla run gawn BT hidin' spot. Mi ah beg unu fi tell whey it deh...afta tiday...mi need a cave fi go lick my wounds. Boy did that game **** me off. Jesus. Horrible, horrible, horrible...not a good day when Everton and Manu** win. Ever.

Him gaan Till-a-Mawning
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unuh tekking dis ting fi joke,Mourinho has already http://m.bbc.com/sport/football/34234101 his mind

It all began with the community shield ....😄

Good point,and most apropos,he will be hosting that same specialist at failure in a few days.

Now Arsenal should take advantage and put more misery

Arsenal vs Chelsea is the right time. I hope these players for Arsenal stand up for their manager who has been ridiculed by Mourinho over and over and put a "shift in." Especially weak shooting at goal Walcott, Gosh can a player not see the need when to use finest or power close to goal..smfh..He shoots at goal as if the ball is too heavy for him. (I guess Walcott and giroud don't understand that goal difference is important).
                    Now would be time to repay the faith Arsene put in them.
                    BEat Chelsea keep them down. However, when it comes to Arsenal it may not be so easy. Mourinho probably would physically wring his players neck if they lose to Arsenal.
                    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Anybody find Tilla yet?????
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

not even the bought and paid for victory bring him out?!! hope he's alright