How JFF nuh call big strikah yet ?

• How JFF nuh call big strikah yet ?

Leon Bailey is the purest I have seen since Waltah Boyd...

Mattocks and Bailey up front wid a real midfield to feed them the ball is worries fi CONCACUF !

McCanuff will do for now.. not sure about 2018 fitness.. age is a beyotch..

Where do you see him play?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Pon mi computah.. why yuh ask ??

Is Bradley Wright-Phillips a big strikah?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...right-phillips

Is Bradley Wright-Phillips a big strikah?

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/s...right-phillips
          Woooiiieee it dun now!!!! Russia here we come!!! Wi juss need anedda smaddy Stoni bawl out whe name sitten like PunchMan an' couple odda "Lads" fi deh pon course to Whirl Cup 1/4 Finals...at di least!!

WCQ 2018 = Money Fi Jam..aica!!
          Last edited by Don1; September 12, 2015, 10:14 AM.

What! A lang time me a wait for ah wright Phillips fi link wid yard, I always thought his brother was amazing back in the day, but we need some production in the goal scoring department. If he is interested then give him ah shot.

Yard roots nuh shallow, yuh should rejoice seh yard roots is celebrated and our massive though not ayard grows like how Abraham seed grew like sand on the seashore, yardculture lives!! Memba Stoneyman sey that.

Ahhh sah , is there no middle ground ?....why cant we have sustained development of our local product !...Exporting our gene pool under economic migration isnt really a plan or is it , then hoping it finds its way home !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                What! A lang time me a wait for ah wright Phillips fi link wid yard, I always thought his brother was amazing back in the day, but we need some production in the goal scoring department. If he is interested then give him ah shot.

Yard roots nuh shallow, yuh should rejoice seh yard roots is celebrated and our massive though not ayard grows like how Abraham seed grew like sand on the seashore, yardculture lives!! Memba Stoneyman sey that.
                Gwaan Stoni!!!

Mi nuh know.. mi nuh si him play..

Pon mi computah.. why yuh ask ??
                    Please post the games!!!
                    Thank you!

Check Genk.. dem might have some games fi yuh watch !

Meanwhile mi ah watch if JFF ah guh form di fool wid real talent..