• Jamaica Fraud Federation's commandment to Jeezas:

Attention Jeezas:

Your ONLY mission is to qualify the RBZ for "the next World Cup" ...by any means necessary... Since WCQ is by FAR the PRIMARY mission of the Jamaica Fraud Federation re Jamaica's pathetic football. Nothing else is important

So Jeezas gathers Disciples from wide & far to fulfill the commandment...

Now that's a logical & expedient approach to fulill the Jamaica Fraud Federation commandment ...since ~20 years AFTER Jamaica qualified for our first & only WC...the JFF has neglected to put in place a development SYSTEM. Consequently there is VIRTUALLY NO PLAYER IN JAMAICA Jeezas can rely on to be WCQ-ready in the few months he has to prepare

The problem is not Jeezas nor this or that SnowBalla... Those elements are 100% transient ...a sideshow

The problem is the Jamaica Fraud Federation's backward priorities, myopia & lack of innovation....aided and abetted by hurry-come-up fans

That pretty much sums up WHY Jamaican football is STILL so backward

Has the JFF hired a qualified & experienced Technical Director???.......The last time I can remember Jamaica having a TD (Rene Simoes), you qualified for the U17, U20 & the '98WC.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
      Has the JFF hired a qualified & experienced Technical Director???.......The last time I can remember Jamaica having a TD (Rene Simoes), you qualified for the U17, U20 & the '98WC.
      Unfortunately this stuff is irrelevant & unimportant to the JFF...and Jamaica's myopic & superficial football fan boys

Road to Russia...or bust wi seh!!

And promising youth talent are left to fend for themselves.......D@MN SHAME!!!.......No PLANNING nor VISION.

Originally posted by USAF View Post
          And promising youth talent are left to fend for themselves.......D@MN SHAME!!!.......No PLANNING nor VISION.
          That's PRECISELY the problem....Aided & abetted by ignorant FanBoyz