Man u seemed to have taken over the back pages and it's not all positive

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ted-talks.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...es-Rafael.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...Ferdinand.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ed-regime.html

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...happiness.html

WTF?

we sell paper.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

DeGea just signed his new 4 year contract!!

Win win situation for Man U,we have more leverage in negotiations regarding interested clubs,and a proven set of safe hands in goal with a knack for accurately finding his target(Fellaini)with his looooog passes.
        Maybe we can chalk the mess up to the need for DeGea to get some darn rest,Man U has only one keeper as far asLvG is concerned,he fields DeGea in EVERY game.

Not all positive? Mi just hear say DeGea signed a 4 year contract. People laughed at MU when the deal fell through .... now this .....Whoever mess up the transfer is a genius.

I think Fergie was the dragon. How he is missed now.

First Moyes and now Van Gaal??? I wonder if Fergie rest up enough to come eennn again?

we sell paper.
              LvG needs to allow the team to attack instead of doing the 2 step dance.

Nobody messed it up but Real, they had all summer and then want to blame someone else for last minute deal?

How serious were they? The agent and De Gea read through that crap.

Nobody messed it up but Real, they had all summer and then want to blame someone else for last minute deal?

How serious were they? The agent and De Gea read through that crap.
                  Various pundits have been blaming MU. Right now I don't care as I didn't want him to leave. Now let's hope Real Madrid get relegated from La Liga.