Schaeffer seh him nuh unnastan

• Schaeffer seh him nuh unnastan

certain attitude.. chue him nuh unnastan di Crab in a Barrell mentality..

<More British players in the squad:
    You mean Jamaican players. I really don't care where they life or work or where they were born. Who ever is allowed to play for Jamaica is welcome, if he's a helpful addition and as long as his hearth beats for Jamaica. I'm very surprised about this ongoing discussion about UB40. In Europa we had similar discussions thirty, forty years ago - is it right to call up players with a different cultural background?
    Look at France, also Germany or England. Now imagine how their national teams would look if they would decide to cut out players from a different cultural background.
    It's one of the strength of Jamaica, that Jamaicans are all over the world. Not only because we find a lot of great football players abroad, but also because this exile Jamaican communities add to the very positive image of Jamaica in the world.>

Man haffi eat ah food.. wi nuh waan nuh farin invasion come eat man food..

Diaspora jus sen yuh money come.. keep di offspring..

for the know it all response.

They are clueless to the BUSINESS OF FOOTBALL.

for the know it all response.

They are clueless to the BUSINESS OF FOOTBALL.
      Know it all present

Self-confessed Football Dunce yuh fi guh inna yuh Dunce Corna an kip quiat.

All-Knowing nuh tek instruction from dunce
      Last edited by Don1; September 10, 2015, 10:17 PM.

Originally posted by Don2 View Post
        All-Knowing nuh tek instruction from dunce
        which is why winnie tune out eediat like you and missa tracey

BrickFlop yuh still deh bout?? Look like yuh juss ah recova fam mi Tims tuh yuh headside

Still groggy dont

yuh lame yute...yuh done get expose long time

Yep...fi real!!!! How yuh know??

D1 get exposed long time... as a visionary extraordinaire ...

It all publish pon website but mi naw boast bout dat....yet