The Good Cap'n Burrell MUST go shopping [again]....

• The Good Cap'n Burrell MUST go shopping [again]....

in Englan'.

I am quite sure that there are lots of snow-ballaz still available.................
    Last edited by HL; September 9, 2015, 04:32 PM.

No need for shopping or panicing. We will learn from this experience and will succeed. As I said last minute call up not going to work. We beat US and could have done much better against Mexico. You figet we came second in the Gold Cup. Mi sure you see the game in ATL.

What captain need fi do is arrange some camps and a few games a yaaad.

No need for shopping or panicing. We will learn from this experience and will succeed. As I said last minute call up not going to work. We beat US and could have done much better against Mexico. You figet we came second in the Gold Cup. Mi sure you see the game in ATL.

What captain need fi do is arrange some camps and a few games a yaaad.
      Didn't hear something about us playing South Korea in October?

It is going to be a long haul Assasin. The pool MUST be deep:

@ Sass too. Guys you can't do all you are asking for on a 7mil budget. At the GC final, my friend asked if we had sterling if Rboyz would win. I confidently said yes. It's because of Ja's budget why Sterling is in Engand (I strongly feel so)

Yes I wouldn't mind if Herr Schaefer went and pick England's pocket again (hey they took sterling off us) Big Wes was a steal. He plays div 2 and because of classism they ignored him (how could they put a d2 balla on their national team). BTW did you realize that it was a British backline that held down Uruguay in the Copa, yet England struggled with Uruguay and couldn't contain them in WC14? See England guard their attacking players from Ja but not defenders yaad.

Yes winnie go again, just maybe you could unearth another gem
          Well with the explanation that you operate on shoe string budget but this is a life time opportunity to get to the big dance.

Puncheon and Routlege is all we need, get those two start to groom and play the best yard youngsters and this team is capable of a deep run at the big dance.

HL,we have had persons from England given strategic positions..,an example is Mark Shields employed by the JCF,is it possible that someone from England could do a better job at running the JFF..?
              Last edited by Rockman; September 10, 2015, 08:19 AM.

Ah doan tink dem two interested suh dem can stay.

Nuh more shopping business, wi have quite a few undah 23 weh need fi inject innah di program. Better prospects

yeah but we were without 6 starters for the last game. It makes no sense we have a bunch of players out there who have no playing time as a unit. We have 4 goalies, if and when we get back Rudi, Morgan, Mac & Mac, Jermaine Taylor, Gordon, we still have Grey who is pretty decent and plug in a few players here and there, we will be ok. Remember Rudi and Barnes will also play.

We nuh want nuh last minute man fi come wreck the camp and come to "SAVE" us.

If Puncheon was interested he would be in the fold already.

All Jamaica need is a central midfielder who is comfortable with the ball at his feet

Is who dem Balla Stoni? What position do they play?

More important than the money is the VISION, PLANNING, EXECUTION & OVERALL PROFESSIONALISM off the JFF.......You can't expect to attract TOP players who have been in a 1st class PROFESSIONAL environment, when the federation operates like a "back-woods" operation.

A FOOL & his MONEY will soon part......If you fail to PLAN, you plan to FAIL.