Rudy Austin

• Rudy Austin

I have been told that Rudy Austin have joined Bronby IF today. I wish him all the best with his new club. Good club and Denmark is a nice country to live in.

good luck to Rudy.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      I have been told that Rudy Austin have joined Bronby IF today. I wish him all the best with his new club. Good club and Denmark is a nice country to live in.
      Yes, good luck to him. Did we miss his presence in the misfield ... ah mean midfield last night.

I wish him well.

cow neva know di use a him tail .....

pass thorough once. Did not feel it ... whats good about it.. women average..

Good luck to Ruddy

Did he really have to sign the contract in the middle of our World Cup tie?

And what's this I am hearing that Wes Morgan is not returning?!?

Rumour has it he had to take the hands on approach because his agent chose to be in Nicaragua at the time of the signing.

What did you hear about Wes?

if yuh hear dat, den yuh mus hear why, ah wha kina suspense ting yuh deh pan.

I understand he hates the whole unprofessionalism of the JFF.

LOL!!

A Wise SnowMan

time for the apologists to step up.

Let's get some confirmation of this tho. Heard it from a trusted source but...