Mattucks new name

bwoy you always watch a game or two behind and comment.

Come on Karl, up with the time man. How can you say that? How many bad passes did Mattocks have? I can remember one miss control. You didn't see Williamson losing a few ball well? He played ok for a first timer but he wasn't exceptional.

Go back and watch, most of those "dash way" were at best half chances or very good saves, no clear cut chances.

the man weh dash way alot of chances was Brown....without Mattocks Winnie gone on holiday getting ready to coach a next African team

We shall look at the stats for Mattocks (previously promised)...and also Lee. Give me some time as it is a busy period for me. However let me point out that Lee was our only midfielder who consistently tried to sensibly bring his TEAMmates into play. ...or did you observe something completely different?

As I said he did ok, not spectacular. Not bad for a first start but he lost a few balls well in the process. Hopefully playing with his teammates he will result in less.

The fact is you see what you want to see. If it was Mattocks losing the balls we would hear it from you.