Jamaica 2 nil
Me glad fi the scare. If we don't larn some lessons then we dunce bad.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
What lesson? Snowball to di worl. Apparantly they have this new tactic in Central america that Nicaragua has adopted it's call ball control, passing and l some semblance of skill when in possession of the ball. Nicaragua should send some consultants to the English Champions league. It can only help since this what we will be using from here on in. UGLY
What you think about the first game and Jamaica.
It is so much easier to move and pass when you inna your yard.
If we did just shoot or head the ball properly it would be about 8-3 for us going to their raggedy turf field.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postrudi ... be fair ... did you watch copa or the gold cup?
also, that was a ratty pieca turf deh bah bah!
Looked like one of the early version.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
you coulda bowl a good half break pon it. oopps, mi figet you nuh know cricket- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.