Tilla WTH????

• Tilla WTH????

The Blues map of Europe: How 33 Chelsea players are distributed across the continent on loan at clubs from Portugal to Turkey

SHARE PICTURE

+32

The Blues map of Europe: How 33 Chelsea players are distributed across the continent on loan at clubs from Portugal to Turkey

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3kXIHmPTt
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, as our good friend HL says, football is a business.
    All these players are farmed out to gain experience. Down the road, if they cannot cut it for Chelsea, they can be sold as fodder for lower level teams who want them. in th end, Chelsea still makes money off the player and the player still gets to play in a league and a team at his level.

I'm sure all of those players may never wearn the Chelsea blue in the future. Some stilll have a chance or at least move to ateam that can use them. At some point, two or three good ones could be sold to acquire a special one. It is all in the business Jangle.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran