As a MU fan I must ask what

• As a MU fan I must ask what

the fornication are we doing in the transfer market? Have the powers that be realized that we need a striker? Not another motherloving winger? We signed Memphis whose strength is to cut in off the wing. Now we are linked to another winger whose strength is cutting off the wing?

Again I asked, why switch from the 4-3-3 that we used to drive fear in the top teams? Why play 2 defensive mid but not use one to man mark Gomis? It's all good to have all this possession, but if we're not raiding the opponents' goal then we simply giving them time to catch their breath as we pass the ball side.. to side ... then back like we a dance to R. Kelly's step in the name of love.

We sell Van Persie, didn't buy Falcoa, now we sell Hernandez while Rooney is as hesitant as a virgin on the wedding night. So will no striker who gonna score?

As I said last season, I'm holding back from going all out ballistic on LVG until end of September. So far, I see him stymieing our creative players. He's asking for speed when we already have so many speedsters in the squad. The formation is the problem.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As I said last season, I'm holding back from going all out ballistic on LVG until end of September. So far, I see him stymieing our creative players. He's asking for speed when we already have so many speedsters in the squad. The formation is the problem.

... put dung mi flask a rum ....

now Evans and Lindegaard join West Brom. Why didn't we ask for Saido Berahino as a back up seeing that we only have Rooney as a striker? Oh boy .... pass mi rum.
      Last edited by Lazie; August 31, 2015, 02:50 PM.

Where did Hernandez go?

Would be nice if he stays in the BPL . Plays for a team where he scores a hattrick against ManU.

Hernandez did very well for your team under Alex.

Bayern Leverkusen.

Lazie your bredda Ed Woodward has been a major fcuk up since he got the position. He has muddled every transfer window for the past 3 years now. I cannot believe that we went through another debacle this window.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie your bredda Ed Woodward has been a major fcuk up since he got the position. He has muddled every transfer window for the past 3 years now. I cannot believe that we went through another debacle this window.
              My bredda? The man hitch fi spend money on more experienced players, but fork out 30+ million for a French youngster? Know what ... mek mi see if me can find X's stash.

This youth better score 36 goals by end of season.

Mi naah pressure him .... 19.

So Lazie, Bulbhead Woody get a Stay of Execution. It seems as if the slime bags RM sabotage the deal and trying to throw blame.

Privately, United believe that Madrid got cold feet over the deal and sabotaged it due to a surge in support for Navas from their own fans.

The source dismissed claims from Real that they took eight hours to return the paperwork as ‘absolute rubbish’, and revealed that there was a significant change to the terms of De Gea’s contract just 20 minutes before the deadline.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3kXEtNRGF
                    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Anyway,given it fell apart(well at least until January),LvG would be an idiot not to return him to the starting lineup.

It is not my business but sometimes I wonder what the hell these managers are thinking it seems like they are all frighten friday when they have money to spend. They often get rid of good players and sign worst just for the sake of it.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          It is not my business but sometimes I wonder what the hell these managers are thinking it seems like they are all frighten friday when they have money to spend. They often get rid of good players and sign worst just for the sake of it.
                          So, LvG wanted to get rid of DeGea?

LOL!!!

LVG can't be real, sold Van Persie, got rid of Falcoa, Nani, Di Maria, Zananaj and Hernandez and only bring in Depay as a relative goal scorer?

LOL!!!

LVG can't be real, sold Van Persie, got rid of Falcoa, Nani, Di Maria, Zananaj and Hernandez and only bring in Depay as a relative goal scorer?
                              This has to be his last year at MU.