BrickT...please join me in welcoming...

• BrickT...please join me in welcoming...

Kevin DeBruyne. Final piece to shore-up the best team on the planet

BTW: did you see the bu$$ a$$ of Man DisUnited and Chesky? You could not make this ***** up!!

https://vine.co/v/eI6YKKH70wE

iheanacho is gonna get his chance too HL...

http://www.manchestereveningnews.co....elechi-9961841

I was hoping that this kid would get a break.

I have seen him last year in the off season (could be the season before) when they came to the US. The kid can play. Much more mobile that Dzeko

This kind of confidence by the coach will certainly motivate him.

Honestly,City has always been the best team on the planet until it has been proven repeatedly to be lacking..
          The reality is City has always been misleading,it appears to be viable in the EPL but quickly gets exposed as charlatan in Europe.

OUCH!!!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Man...disUnited fanz unite.

Now that was a royal burst a$$$ by lowly the Swans. Check the budget. The look on LvG's face was priceless.

Now please go sit-down Jangle !!

Thanks in advance.

Your post will be duly archived. Please make sure you are available when I CHOOSE to return your favour.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...you never see me hide yet...!

Oh... my bad, I'm mixing you up with your compadre. Unuhs all look alike inna powder blue.

I hear yuh loan out LVG for the season...a true?

Yes,he is now fully committed to the CL.

BrickT, I don't see Icheanacho's name of the Champions League nor the BPL 2015/16 list.

Please tell me I am wrong.

he doesn't qualify as a ho.regrown player as be hasn't been with city for 2 years... no space for him as an international player with ktamendi and debruyne signings...

ahm.. you do realize the BPL is not the planet.. right ?