X, net spend at its best!!!

Here is the thing,Mourinho Chelsea started last season with a bang and sustained that momentum for quite awhile,insomuch that Chelsea sputtered accross the finish line in first place,that is not what we are witnessing now.In fact I would say Chelsea's title defense began much he same way it ended its successful season of last season.There are no automatic spots alloted to or promised.. regarding the top four,saying othereise has to be the consequence of having a defeatist mentality..,and testimony of the little expectations one has in his club..
    Is Chelsea your club? No. So why do you care? You and X a mek nize like seh LFC picking up 3 from WHU means something apocalyptic...but unu quiet like church mouse on Chelsea's even worse start - 4 points in 4 games! But being the Rodgers hayters that you are, unu cyan miss a jip fi grine out de bredda yeye dem. KMT. Defeatist mentality...LOL!! Why you a bring heX eena dis again.

The problem is you are the one that injects BR in the discussion by selectively drawing parallels.. ,I was merely criticising LvG ,BR became the issue because of you.

Bwoy Rockman, are you in politics? If not, you should be...

The problem is you are the one that injects BR in the discussion by selectively drawing parallels.. ,I was merely criticising LvG ,BR became the issue because of you.
          Okay.