A 20 million dollar defender gave the ball away ,a 30mill striker was M.I.A,I thought he was a cheap imitation of Ballo,ah mean where was he,was he even trying,at least the commentators blasted Balo for lack of effort, giving them something to Bitch about,anyway lets hope we get a couple more offside goals from the 30 mill,Big man...
Net Spend.
======
A £300k/week striker dash way two chance; a £20m winger M.IA. etc. etc. LOL!!! Player departures: £109m, Player arrivals: £83m Net Spend: -£26m --- time fi BUSS OUT DI CHECKBOOK!!!!!
Anyway, despite today's result, an true fi yu likkle mind still don't understand that "net spend" is not the factor that will affect a team's league standing (it is wage bill and squad value), it stands to reason why Manu** want Bale. Props to Swansea, they have Manu**'s number...3 wins in the last 3 clashes I think is the statistic.
Net Spend.
======
A £300k/week striker dash way two chance; a £20m winger M.IA. etc. etc. LOL!!! Player departures: £109m, Player arrivals: £83m Net Spend: -£26m --- time fi BUSS OUT DI CHECKBOOK!!!!!
Anyway, despite today's result, an true fi yu likkle mind still don't understand that "net spend" is not the factor that will affect a team's league standing (it is wage bill and squad value), it stands to reason why Manu** want Bale. Props to Swansea, they have Manu**'s number...3 wins in the last 3 clashes I think is the statistic.