Net Spend

• Net Spend

A 20 million dollar defender gave the ball away ,a 30mill striker was M.I.A,I thought he was a cheap imitation of Ballo,ah mean where was he,was he even trying,at least the commentators blasted Balo for lack of effort, giving them something to Bitch about,anyway lets hope we get a couple more offside goals from the 30 mill,Big man...YWNA.

Net Spend.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A 20 million dollar defender gave the ball away ,a 30mill striker was M.I.A,I thought he was a cheap imitation of Ballo,ah mean where was he,was he even trying,at least the commentators blasted Balo for lack of effort, giving them something to Bitch about,anyway lets hope we get a couple more offside goals from the 30 mill,Big man...YWNA.

Net Spend.
    Disgrace, I could have set my clock to this one. You are so predictable - quiet like a church mouse when we winning, noisy like a witch's fart when we lose. And you are a Red? LOL! Too funny.

I didn't see the match, but the result is not a good one (when is losing ever good?) because this is home and I understand we (LFC i.e.) have a series of away matches to play.

We will be back against ManDisunited (thanks HL). I am sure of this.

Predictable like who ,are you saying you aren't? The dye has been cast from this fool took up di wuk,I TOLD U SO!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Predictable like who ,are you saying you aren't? The dye has been cast from this fool took up di wuk,I TOLD U SO!
          Erm...and what xactly did you tell me?? (Hard for me to decipher your tomes of shyte from your mountains of tripe.

I didn't see the match, but the result is not a good one (when is losing ever good?) because this is home and I understand we (LFC i.e.) have a series of away matches to play.

We will be back against ManDisunited (thanks HL). I am sure of this.
            Peter - the team did not play well, creating few chances. WHU set up defensively from the start, playing counter attacking game and quite satisfied to let LFC keep the ball. Two unforgivable defensive errors sent us down 2-0 and the 3rd was another defensive error in injury time (not too uptight about that one). What aggravated me most was our inability to draw defenders into wide spaces and when we did, we always went back to the middle instead of going directly behind them and attacking from wider positions. This is an effective way of dealing with a packed central area which is what we faced today. Anyway, a good win for WHU and hopefully, a wakeup call to my reds. Let's hope Swansea can do some damage to Manu** to set up a proper brawl at OT next weekend.

I cant argue with a fool,you will bring me to your level and beat me at your game,how much longer Paul?

You can't argue with a fool? Den how comes u argue wid uself so much? And how much longer for what? Till you get sense? Laawd...even Jesus nuh know di ansa to dat one...maybe when we haffi wait till LFC get relegated...which in your mind...won't be too long. So hush...sense soon come.

Net Spend.
                  Twoface Disgrace...why u nah run you mout gens WHU now??? Fi u team get bun tiday...BT AWOL as usual...an you??? LOL!!! When LFC lose, u cyan wait fi call fi BR fya...when City lose? To a "mid table team"...you run go backawall.

Yuh ead depan fiyah, my yute ! tek yuh medicine and easy yuhself , as mi tell Jangle my club is LFC ,my coach is Benitez.

Memba yuh affi announce it , yuh nuh shame likkle coach buss yuh net spend.

Yuh ead depan fiyah, my yute ! tek yuh medicine and easy yuhself , as mi tell Jangle my club is LFC ,my coach is Benitez.

Your team is LFC? LOL!!! Ah who pos' dis??
                      http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ty+Liverpool#p ost378365

We are still seperated ,still my wife.You are aware these things happen, as much as yuh a carry belly fi mi,i wouldnt wish it on you.

Which one do you give more weight to? club or coach? Because you start sound like a man who gyal lef him and him cyaan fin' any solace or peace. You still longing fi dat gyal fi back home and it ain't likely to happen! You have to let go... or stalk har I guess. You should become a RM fan. You'd be more at peace. And when coach leave, follow him. IT is hard to have it both ways. My likkle piece ah advice!

Good point , more than likely true and i will confess i need help the way things going at the club.

Rafa come home please.

We are still seperated ,still my wife.You are aware these things happen, as much as yuh a carry belly fi mi,i wouldnt wish it on you.
                              Still separated? Wake up an' smell the shyte in your bed...u wife done long leave u!! The door done lock - go mek u nize wid City and Chelsea.