• Rock. Swansea v. ManDisUnited will be

...very inneresting!

Lazie, don't be bashful, you can comment too.

Jangle...sit down...shuddup!!

You nuh get it HL,this is Wayne's world!!

HL have your fun until athletics done. Jamaicans love TnF more than football.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...very inneresting!

Lazie, don't be bashful, you can comment too.

Jangle...sit down...shuddup!!
        True ... it should be interesting.

LvG has to bring on Carrick for Schneiderlin.We are liftless on the right flank so the game is begging for Valencia.
          Gomis is contained as long as he has his back facing our goal,and Smalling has been doing well regarding those 50-50 balls,Gomis has the advantage if he is running with the ball..
          The keeper for Swanaea is doing what deGea has done well last season,his loooong kickouts are directed at a powerful teammate, Gomis,we need Fellaini.
          There is a HUGE difference between deGea and our new keeper,starting to think marginalizing deGea is akin to shooting ourselves in the foot.
          It is VERY important that we limit the touches Ayew has..
          Last edited by Rockman; August 30, 2015, 12:03 PM.

LvG has to bring on Carrick for Schneiderlin.We are liftless on the right flank so the game is begging for Valencia.
            Gomis is contained as long as he has his back facing our goal,and Smalling has been doing well regarding those 50-50 balls,Gomis has the advantage if he is running with the ball..
            The keeper for Swanaea is doing what deGea has done well last season,his loooong kickouts are directed at a powerful teammate, Gomis,we need Fellaini.
            There is a HUGE difference between deGea and our new keeper,starting to think marginalizing deGea is akin to shooting ourselves in the foot.
            Y'all should be down by 3 at least...to get away with a result would be a HUGE "win" for you all

True observation, especially against a man who you know not "Gomis"..

.......yaddy yaddy yaddy.....yeah rr right

Crystal gurl ....you have been 100% for the season. You predicted Chelsea demise also

Rooney should have scored two,and my guess he would have scored the freekick that was given to Memphis,that makes it three goals.LvG dropped the ball on this one,his starting team was suspect,and he failed to respond by making needed changes in a timely manner.
                  Rooney really is the least of my worries,Fellaini,Carrick,and Velencia(no Januzaj) are must have players crucial to determining our best eleven.
                  Either get the keeper to accurately target Fellaini with looong kickouts(Mephis will find him too)or start fielding deGea who has a record of doing that nicely.
                  LvG should just give back his salary for the week,he certainly did not earn it.
                  Now Rooney has something to prove,and he will!

Fixing our problems revealed in today's game likely will make your fly by night team,face a better Man U.
                    That is Memphis game!