Arsenal v. Liverpool - X, who gonna win?

Well so far (half-time) Cech and the post have come up big! Also, the "eagle-eyed" linesman may have robbed you... but until the replay comes into effect, I'm quite comfortable with that particular decision.

Errant passes yes, but the yute coach tactics might have something to do with it. A whole second half to go... and well, you're only as good as what the scoreline after 90 says. Go LFC!

Coutinho will be hard to contain,maybe Debauchy can force Benteke away from the 18,Wenger has to make at least one change,well make that two,the Oxe will give Pool something to worry about.

A tale of two halves... will check in tomorrow. have a plane to catch.

as overhead by a hawker on king street, "draws fi hold dem an' control dem"

Coutinho will be hard to contain,maybe Debauchy can force Benteke away from the 18,Wenger has to make at least one change,well make that two,the Oxe will give Pool something to worry about.
              Youth Coach holding his own so far. Three games 7 points. Over to you X! Notice that your FAILURE to STATE who you wanted to win (Arsenal - chu u hate di youth coach) cost us 3 points. But now the mystery of the boca cabra is being unearthed - no call = tie; prediction = loss for the team you pick.

Net spend draw and yuh happy,cool.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All when de game dun me still widda keep Coutinho pon de field.
                  Why Wenger took so looong to bring on Chamberlain?

Net spend draw and yuh happy,cool.
                    So wait...would you rather us be sitting 9th and 10th in the table like Arsenal and Chelsea? LOL!!! Twit!!! Of course, Rafa would have won the game.

Always good to see you happy early in the season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Arsenal are shocking at present they need to wake up!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Arsenal are shocking at present they need to wake up!!
                          Dunny - the odd thing (for me maybe) is that your manager (who I have the utmost respect for) did not change his strategy when it was obvious early in the game that Ozil and Giroud were not going to give us any trouble. I would have thought it would have made sense to bring on Ox much earlier, but I admit I don't know your side well enough to make those assertions. Despite the 0-0, an entertaining but nerve-racking game for both sets of supporters. And I apologise for FIFA not getting their act together and getting technology into the game so that offsides and the like can be banished to the history books.

Scoring is a MAJOR problem .....

Mind how yuh talk about Ozil. A some people god dat!

Scoring is a MAJOR problem .....
                                You need a world class target man - like Suarez. Ooops...sarry...all now not getting him still a hot Wenger. LOL!