Arsenal v. Liverpool - X, who gonna win?

• Arsenal v. Liverpool - X, who gonna win?

Come on now...don't be shy!!!!!! Don't mek mi wait too long now. Remember how much you hate the youth coach, remember how he's gonna flame out and drive the club into relegation...don't figet...come on tell us PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE tell us who you think is gonna win...I am BEGGING YOU. #goatmoutstrikesagain

Net spend...what says you!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Net spend...what says you!
      Jes' ansa di question an' tap u nize! Nobada ax me who ago win, true me will always say my side...tell me nuh! Don't frighten!!!

Yuh gi de man 2 options to pick from when a dra would mek both a dem wrang.

Point noted...but hey...a draw? Against the youth couch? KMT. Naw sah...memba a him seh LFC gonna get relegated. Not me! So I don't know why him cyan seh what him really feel. Cho.

nice try yute ..... that was about as subtle as a stink bomb!

For a club of Liverpool stature isnt midtable comparable to relegation ? Thats what you cant understand , never will because your standards are midocre - midtable and you accept it , rationalise it as net spend ! Manu ites understood this when they sacked Moyes.

5th columnist......when di net spend start buss yuh ass ,nuh badda cry fi Rafa, hug up yuh coach, but nuh defen di club, you and yuh netspend midtable medicore standards need to leave with the bathbutb, dutty wata ,toilet abd sink.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah, but inquiring minds want to know your prediction for the match... PLEASE, PLEASE say Arsenal will win!

Net Spend will win according to Paul.

Not even X's GOAT MOUTH gonna save Liverfool from a whipping!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Not even X's GOAT MOUTH gonna save Liverfool from a whipping!!
                      Hey...we have to try!! Who knows...maybe your goat mout' might dweet!

Net Spend will win according to Paul.
                        Typical! Why can't you just give a straight answer?????? Here, I'll make it easier:

Q. In the Arsenal v. LFC match today, who will win:

A. Arsenal
                        B. Gunners
                        C. The North Londoners
                        D. The Team with the Lower Net Spend in 2015/16

Come on - you can dweet...we only have a few hours. Let's go!!

nice try yute ..... that was about as subtle as a stink bomb!
                          And your problem with that is??? Hey, do you blame me for trying? His impeccable record has to be leveraged at some point to good use!

I did say "nice try" ....

Impressive first half by Pool,seems Arsenal has no solution to the brazilian and Benteke,those errant passes further compound things.Over to you Wenger.
                              Where is Chamberlain?