GOLD CUP FINAL: Priceless

• GOLD CUP FINAL: Priceless

I will be going to the Gold Cup final on Sunday. Chicago is located 90 miles from here.

Ticket to Gold Cup final $35

Another ticket to Gold
    Cup final, because I
    forgot to take my wallet
    out of my pants before
    throwing them in the wash $35

Round trip train ride to
    downtown Chicago $40
    (note: gas, tolls, and parking would cost
    about the same, plus traffic is brutal.)

Lunch $10

Seeing USA kick Mexico's ass PRICELESS

Seeing Soldier Field security
    and Chicago Police beat the
    crap out of unruly Mexican fans BONUS !
    Last edited by Bruce; June 21, 2007, 09:50 PM.

I am watching the Guadaloupe(sp) v. mexTico game right now.

Nil all at the half. Find myself cheering for the 'inferior" team. But my Sunday would be spent more productive by watching the US team kick MexTico behind (as usual).

Enjoy the game Bruce Bruce

Mexico Will Tief Guadaloupe Game

Mexico will find a way to tief the Guadaloupe game, the same way they tiefed the quarterfinal against Costa Rica.

bruce where was the ref from?,congrats to both team for giving a good impression but the guadeloupeans deserve a round of applause.

It All Comes Back To Two People

The referee is a mere pawn. There are two people pulling the strings.

Vince McJackwarner and his son, Shane McHoraceBurrell.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
            The referee is a mere pawn. There are two people pulling the strings.

Vince McJackwarner and his son, Shane McHoraceBurrell.
            Bwoy Bruce...yuh luv dem man (Vince McJackwarner & Shane HoraceBurrell ) deh bad!