• Any Questions?

speed kills...

Hummuch yuh want fi Aguero? Very talented striker that.
    Good win. Season still early though to start claiming the title.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yeah yeah yeah ..... How down to a power etc etc all sounds VERY familiar....

The problem I have with BT, City wins, he pops up with "Speed kills!" and "Any questions!".
        Once they start losing, you can't find him to answer your questions.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

He retreats to his lair to lick his wounds!

speed kills...
            Yes, ... one ... will you be around when y'all lose a game?

stupid question...City ain't losing any games this season

archive this blurtneet!!!

write it down...take a picture...idgaf...

big talk......as usual.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It was always a question of judgement .

big talk...big side

until ... no talk likkle side! I get it ... I TOTALLY GET IT. x, yuh have competition for "goaticus moutimus maximus"

btw I was very impressed with managla ...

not totally settled yet...made two bad plays that could have changed the outcome...first was the swing & miss that took down costa in the area and another was a bad clearance that went straight to a chelsea player at the edge of the box...but have no fear otamendi is on the way to firm up the back once and for all