I think it over bar the shout. Good win City!!
City trashing the bus!
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
Statement sent.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
My coach is in spain,my side doesnt have a coach, FYI,doesnt negate the fact that city sent a message that your side and your coach wish they could send.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by OJ View PostJose is a great coach but he got it wrong. He needs to let his team play. They are way too conservative with the talent they have. Maybe its the doctors fault."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
My cousin says no team has luck like Man u,after watching these 1st two games and studied your history.
I tend to agree.He is a Man u fan.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Some players just not into it as yet. Take Cesc Fabergas, he was a liability in both defense and attack so far this season. He has not been creating the passes for the past two games which made Chelse so dominant last season. I think if he is not going to deliver in the creative aspects of the game, then play Oscar instead.
Ivonavich is also another one who has been off his game of late. It is evident that he is troubled by speed, and the young Montero of Swansea last week and now Sterling this week has caused him fits. Aguero scored a beauty and could have others as well, but if you watch closely it was Ivanovich's two mistakes which led to the 2nd and 3rd goals.
When saying all that, I am not taking away anything from Manchester City. If you ask me, they will be the team to beat for the title."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostSome players just not into it as yet. Take Cesc Fabergas, he was a liability in both defense and attack so far this season. He has not been creating the passes for the past two games which made Chelse so dominant last season. I think if he is not going to deliver in the creative aspects of the game, then play Oscar instead.
Ivonavich is also another one who has been off his game of late. It is evident that he is troubled by speed, and the young Montero of Swansea last week and now Sterling this week has caused him fits. Aguero scored a beauty and could have others as well, but if you watch closely it was Ivanovich's two mistakes which led to the 2nd and 3rd goals.
When saying all that, I am not taking away anything from Manchester City. If you ask me, they will be the team to beat for the title."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Tilla my fried meek me tell u something very few leave the REAL BIG side and is still the same. Look upon Van p done after 1 year.. Nacre bench warmer.... Overmars.. I could go on... Seriously Cesc need to feel like he can make a mistake and dont look over his shoulder.. That team is too robotic and precise... He will play better as his confidence get better but you know what they say . a confident player is a good player and a good player is a confident player.. So they need to get him going.... but it is what it is... boring boring Chelsea.
Seriously Cesc need to feel like he can make a mistake and dont look over his shoulder..
So what happened to the Cesc of last season. He was pulling the strings, while making mistakes and never had to be looking over his shoulder. This despite being a liability in defense.
This season, his whole attacking nous have disappeared. This has nothing to do with how the team play as he was clicking last season and setting up goal after goal.
So they need to get him going.... but it is what it is... boring boring Chelsea."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Do you think Karl likes Cesc? Cesc does not really have that blazing "speed over ground" which Karl craves, so I am not sure he would like the player.
I could live with some of his defensive inadequacies if he is delivering on the attacking side of the ball. When he is not delivering on either, is when I hae problems with him.
The season is still young however. Hopefully he comes into his own soon."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran