• Weh Maudib deh?

Barthelona get dem teet kick out

Yuh have a nerves!!! Maybe he is in the same place you go when your side lose and you are MIA on here ....

..to think he never saw that coming,very good teacher.

Wait!

Season start ahready !!?

Wait!

Season start ahready !!?
          Your team's season certainly has...what happen - you sleepin?? Start or not--4-0 is a proper beatin - don't it? Not a good start. Remind me of my team picking up 6-1, not a good end. BUT, hey...can only go up from here - right?

Suh wheh dat loss mean now ?

5 Trophies instead of 6 ?

Well, 6 trophies is unlikely...but...the ball is round, so it could still mean 6, but it could also mean 0 to'.

But dem nuh gone 4 ahready ?

So unu cyan score 5 at home? And keep them off the board same time? Cho...what kind of fan are you? You come een like a fellow mi know name heX.

Tink dem did win di 4th ahready..

Second leg to come. I believe on Monday. How come you don't know this MuadiX?? LOL!!!

How much Trophy dem gawn ?

Dem nuh win won 5-4 wheh day gone ?

UEFA SuperCup mi tink dem call it.. mi lose track doh.. suh wi luge !