No empty theories here.... just many years experience burning on and off the field of creating and managing Whirl class JA yute development projects
Consider dis:
* Our yutes need every opportunity we can give them since life is so hard for so many...and the society is so fcuked up socio-economically
* They're eager to learn and will give 200% in the right environment
* Their potential in ANY field exceeds that of yutes in most places abroad. This I've seen unfold before me as a we watch...amazed
* Mastery of playing football will be certain...given good 7-18 y.o. training programs, a supportive environment ..and the incentive of knowing they can progress to playing for JA and/or some foreign club.
* Yutes being excluded or limited by some ridiculous Snow Matrix would be a HUGE disincentive. More than a slap inna dem face
So know this...once mi perceive attempts from WHATEVER SOURCE...seeking to or having the effect of, limiting opportunities for our tryin' yutes to step up inna life... Dat agguh get BUN OUT Without fear, favor ...or apology.
Wi nuh inna nuh fren or politricks ting wen it come to wi future. Memba mi tole unnu dat ****
Marcus nuh expec' nutten less dan More Fiya ...woooiiieeee
Consider dis:
* Our yutes need every opportunity we can give them since life is so hard for so many...and the society is so fcuked up socio-economically
* They're eager to learn and will give 200% in the right environment
* Their potential in ANY field exceeds that of yutes in most places abroad. This I've seen unfold before me as a we watch...amazed
* Mastery of playing football will be certain...given good 7-18 y.o. training programs, a supportive environment ..and the incentive of knowing they can progress to playing for JA and/or some foreign club.
* Yutes being excluded or limited by some ridiculous Snow Matrix would be a HUGE disincentive. More than a slap inna dem face
So know this...once mi perceive attempts from WHATEVER SOURCE...seeking to or having the effect of, limiting opportunities for our tryin' yutes to step up inna life... Dat agguh get BUN OUT Without fear, favor ...or apology.
Wi nuh inna nuh fren or politricks ting wen it come to wi future. Memba mi tole unnu dat ****
Marcus nuh expec' nutten less dan More Fiya ...woooiiieeee