Reality check approaching 20 freaking years

• Reality check approaching 20 freaking years

Post WC 98, what is the program, panama in now a force in concacaf.I remember when i was sounding the alarm about panama.

Well they are here.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lets just say , if I can use Panama as a parallel to analyze our developoment or lack of it, post WC 98 we were at our zenith and it took Rene Simoes 1994 to 98 , 4 years to mold a local contingent and add a couple UB40s to take us their, thats when we had,training camps in Brazil, training camps at home , the closess thing to a youth program ,where we had teams qualifying for youth tournaments or threatning to , where was panama then ?

It took Panama from 98 to 05 , thats 7 years to reach their zenith of making a GC final, with locals ( no mass importation ) ,they have since been to the semifinals,runners up and 3rd place.A third place that they will look at , as what should have been a GC victory if they were not robbed of playing Ja in the final

Could Jamaica have done that ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

During that time Panama has used an ex gunman as a player, if i remembered correctly ,knocked us out of a tournament and are currently using a woman beater as a head coach.

You can argue they are doing something right !

Post WC 98, what is the program, panama in now a force in concacaf.I remember when i was sounding the alarm about panama.

Well they are here.
        20 years of ZERO WCQ & ZERO DEVELOPMENT??? Dat ok...

Let's stick with the efficient & sustainable "top line" SnowBall Strategy It cyaan fail forever...

Even broken clocks get a chance to be correct

During that time Panama has used an ex gunman as a player, if i remembered correctly ,knocked us out of a tournament and are currently using a woman beater as a head coach.

You can argue they are doing something right !
          Mi clavicle!!

Wi ave nuff like dat ah Yaad...More evidence of MASSIVE potential

Reality soon bite ,whats gonna be the excuse then, white jezass failed us or we failed ourselves ?