sing: top of that league,we're top of the league...

• sing: top of that league,we're top of the league...

...top of the league we're top of the league------------. .....

Congrats on winning the 2015-2016 season of the Premier League. You fought a long hard battle over the course of the season and emerged the deserved winner.

PS. Good work on patching up that crackhead Crystal.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

say it loud & proud HL...it's gonna be a long season for the pretenders

Oh wait, you found your voice again?

Aston villa might burst unu a$$$ Friday. Man i wudda

True, based on our performance against Spurs, Villa should feel confident.

Tottenham was confident of a win too.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

...top of the league we're top of the league------------. .....
                ...sing along forum

No singing from me but I can understand why you would..Now if I can get Pool to score six unanswered goals tomorrow then maybe I will no longer have that great urge to vomit looking at the table standings.
                  Huge win by your little side.

No singing from me but I can understand why you would..Now if I can get Pool to score six unanswered goals tomorrow then maybe I will no longer have that great urge to vomit looking at the table standings.
                    Huge win by your little side.
                    Thanks.

Always knew you had it in you to be a classy guy. You need to teach your friend

Here we go again,first quesrioning if we are as informed as we rhink whilst choosing not to open the link for the infirnation.., now you are talking about my being unprecedentedly classy (a subtle diss),it stands to reason that I have been classless all along until now.

...'rong conclusion once again Rock.

A hear yuh.