Local Development: What the JFF should learn from MVP

Same like how you run that HL a Dr Henry Lowe

You can never show me where I state I had a degree in economics.

I stated on more than one occasion that I did classes at the advance level in economics and was a tutor in micro and macro at the college level and I stated that a few times.

Maybe you need to stop rushing to decisions.

Glad for that pointer and H.L could have cleared that up , easily like you did.I am sure my pronouncements were lucid !

Yuh see mi.Like I have pronounced yuh couldnt ave any degree from any bonafide college , mi nuh rate online colleges.Economics degree is the sidebar for the broadside.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I stated on more than one occasion that I did classes at the advance level in economics and was a tutor in micro and macro at the college level .
        Mi Belly!! Professor Johnny yuh ave video of yuh class?? woooiieee Please Johnny mek wi si yuh inna action Jah Know dis site yah ah di bes!!!!

Reprising one of my first posts on this Forum:

The Rum Bar: Making Life Online Worth Living

There you go again embarrassing yourself. You never learn.

Don, have you ever written to the JFF and presented your ideas for long term development?

Originally posted by Time View Post
              Don, have you ever written to the JFF and presented your ideas for long term development?
              Bad Man nuh write letta...Wi juss bun out corruption, iniquity werka an all heathen