https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Qe2...8&spfreload=10

THE MVP WAY... NO LOTTO SCAMMING OR CASH POT SCHEMES

Start with an innovative development idea

Ignore naysayers...believe in your vision

Engage & LEVERAGE those few early adopter stakeholders

Start small & afford-ably

Stick to the plan despite setbacks

Track, measure & communicate positive results to the nation

Welcome the naysayers on the bandwagon once you get up to speed (you'll need the Lemmings )

Allow youths to reap the benefits

Share with foreigners how your innovation works

Cash in within 5-10 years as a GLOBAL PLAYER

Now dat unnu si how appropriate development works.....Back to unnu regularly scheduled Jamaica Fraud Federation Snow Job

Why would the JFF learn from MVP which is a private club???

JAAA is the umbrella organization for Track and Field. You will go at length to make any point.

Why you and your friends don't invest in a private development club, something like MVP??? or it name Jamaica College?

Why would the JFF learn from MVP which is a private club???
      LOL! Johnny... FYI MVP provides an example of a model approach to the development issue. That MODEL is useful to provide LESSONS for organizations interested in local development....The JFF included

Kindly google "model" for some clues

JAAA is the umbrella organization for Track and Field. You will go at length to make any point.
      Yes when I'm dealing with Dumbos like the JFF and its supporters it may be necessary to go to any lengths. Dumbos do have thick skulls resistant to logic.

Why you and your friends don't invest in a private development club, something like MVP??? or it name Jamaica College?
      Absolutely correct. I have a big interest in and ready access to JC... so we do youth development work in that ecosystem. However we also use the JC work to provide a national STEM DEVELOPMENT MODEL ...

We reach out to national stakeholders to try to bring them up to speed and our kids are encouraged to engage in demos for other schools & community groups on a regular basis. So the work ultimately has a national development dimension Johnny.

Thanks for your interest Johnny
      Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2015, 01:12 PM.

Analogies have been giving us hell for years. It doesn't surprise me that Sass can't appreciate the fact that the JFF could learn from a private company.

In any case, is the JFF a public organisation?

Analogies have been giving us hell for years. It doesn't surprise me that Sass can't appreciate the fact that the JFF could learn from a private company.

In any case, is the JFF a public organisation?

Yuh dun know how Johnny stay areddy

Mosiah there is a big difference with how MVP run and how the JFF run. It surprise me that you can't see that. First thing is the JFF have to deal with All players, rec and semi pro, youth and adult. MVP have the choice of choosing and refusing. MVP pick the athlete they want, they don't start at 8 and 10 year old.

MVP is a club and it easier for a private entity operate as a club than any JFF. The club is exclusive while the JFF have to be inclusive and get funding from public source. JFF job is to encourage the MVPs of football, not to be the MVP.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Qe2...8&spfreload=10

THE MVP WAY... NO LOTTO SCAMMING OR CASH POT SCHEMES

Welcome the naysayers on the bandwagon once you get up to speed (you'll need the Lemmings )

Now dat unnu si how appropriate development works.....Back to unnu regularly scheduled Jamaica Fraud Federation Snow Job
              Perhaps you can explain why the JFF should ape MVP?

MVP, I think, would be track=development of track athletes business...

...as our Harbour View FC
              would be football=development of football athletes business.

Without going into Coach Francis' stated methods of selection of his track athletes, we know the talent pool from which he draws is, 'schools'. The football clubs follow that model. Where the great divide occurs is, Coach Francis provides TOP OF THE WORLD professional tutoring. Unfortunately the Harbour Views are floundering around on curriculum development and teacher training.
              Last edited by Karl; August 10, 2015, 05:31 PM.

LOL!!!

Johnny clearly you don't know the meaning of the words "model" or "analogy"

Hint: I anticipated that people like you might struggle with the post...so I listed the generic lessons in development which the MVP example offers to ANY organization. That's the reason they're on TED

If you still don't get it...you're a lost cause on this issue
                Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2015, 05:35 PM.

Elda yuh start sound suspiciously like Johnny now...Ah wha dis Faada??? LOL!

I listed the approach the JFF should learn from and give up its Cash Plus hurry-come-up schemes:

the fact is JFF can no way at as MVP. I wonder if Mosiah remember the days when JFF tried to force agents on players and tried to take money out of ballers transfer? You may not know of it so you are excused. Private clubs can try those kind of things, not JFF.

There is a big difference as Franno said he refused Bolt as a client, While Franno could, Jamaica couldn't. Yes MVP has done a good job and the JFF should encourage this kind of development from its affiliate clubs but JFF in no way can act the way how MVP act.

When is the next MVP blowout with some other agent, JFF or coach?

Johnny please research the meaning of the words "model" and "generic lessons"

Until you're au fait with those simple concepts... I cannot assist you further

Thanks in advance Johnny

As I said that concept is for PRIVATE CLUBS, not the JFF.

JFF can't function and act the way MVP does or model them to grow.

Burrell as a private citizen can do his thing and any other official.

Johnny yuh research di word dem yet?? Yuh did get straight As inna English tuh??

Its impossible for me to believe dis bredda ave a degree in anything,giving this simple conversation of abstract reasoning.

Degree in economics mi backside.A claffy fren .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I notice you have a hard time understanding the role of government, governing body and private entities.

When you get it you will understand.