Local Development: What the JFF should learn from MVP

No worry bout mi degree or what I have, you have no need to. There is noting on here related to degree, or what I have achieved or not achieved.

No mek degree fool you or people position. Not because people educated, mean they have to have the same opinion as you. Just consider think I didn't have any degree since it clouding your opinion.
    Last edited by Assasin; August 10, 2015, 08:34 PM.

Not worried , you interjected it on the site, Johnny...economics mi ..... !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I have no degree in economics.

Johnny the real question is why you have so much difficulty comprehending simple concepts...let alone economics
          Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2015, 09:34 PM.

Johnny since much of what I see you post is illogical and poorly constructed...I don't waste too much time trying to understand your views

I wonder where i got that from Johnny.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Johnny wich part mi cyan buy yuh book...Amazon ave it??

Whe yuh book name again Johnny??

I wonder where. I said I got A in economics up to the advance level, never told you I had any degree in economics.

Comprehension is a hell of a thing.

Sass, can you compare apples and oranges?

Do me a favor and read Don1 original post and that is what I am talking about.

The problem is JFF can't act like MVP, they tried right after 98. It seems like your memory short.

worst of all "cash in on local player"

Do me a favor and read Don1 original post and that is what I am talking about.

The problem is JFF can't act like MVP, they tried right after 98. It seems like your memory short.

worst of all "cash in on local player"
                        Johnny the problem here is no sensible person would read my thread-starter and come to the lack of understanding you have

Dats a Catch 22 right dere Johnny
                        Last edited by Don1; August 10, 2015, 10:29 PM.

I wonder where. I said I got A in economics up to the advance level
                          GWAAN JOHNNY!!!!!!!!

Analogies have been giving us hell for years. It doesn't surprise me that Sass can't appreciate the fact that the JFF could learn from a private company.

In any case, is the JFF a public organisation?

Isn't there a JFF Ltd, a private company?
                            Asking...but thought so!

Isn't there a JFF Ltd, a private company?
                              Asking...but thought so!
                              I believe there is!

But even if there isn't, the JFF, under Captain Burrell acts very much like a private company. Or even a lodge!

True Johnny, especially if you express yourself properly.