Okay - for you non-believers....the power of the boca cabra was once again in full form this weekend...him predict Spurs, Manu** win, him predict Stoke, Liverpool win, him start to support Arsenal, West Ham win...can he please do us a favour and switch to the sky blues before the game tomorrow? Tenk u! Woooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeee. .........1000% percent track record me seh!!!!! GOAT MOUT TO DI WERL!!!!!!!!!!
Goat Power - Strikes Again!!!
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
Frigthen Friday Claffy,one swallow nuh mek a ......THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostFrigthen Friday Claffy,one swallow nuh mek a ......"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yuh mean yuh coach ,suh yuh suh desperate yuh a depen pan my percieved help, and one win mek yuh season...mi belly,yuh coach lucky today,as yuh say im need nuff more fi di season.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYuh mean yuh coach ,suh yuh suh desperate yuh a depen pan my percieved help, and one win mek yuh season...mi belly,yuh coach lucky today,as yuh say im need nuff more fi di season."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Suh the past 4 seasons were anamolies ....lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostSuh the past 4 seasons were anamolies ....lol"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Pool nuh look bad at all. Give the attack a few more weeks. Benteke was a bit isolated but you can see he is a handful and had 2 defenders on him all the time.
Beating Stoke City at home is no easy job. Good win. Youth coach a buss two more 19 year old.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostPool nuh look bad at all. Give the attack a few more weeks. Benteke was a bit isolated but you can see he is a handful and had 2 defenders on him all the time.
Beating Stoke City at home is no easy job. Good win. Youth coach a buss two more 19 year old."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Not your coachTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Lol..... Johnny and Claffy back together again.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostNot your coach"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365