JFF's Snow Job has many attracted to glittering Fool's Gold

Idiots Don ask them how Panama and C.Rica did it without importing Ub40?

Our program will run up against these adversaries that have been building their local program, Panama is a force in concacaf for the past 8years just because of this,as mi say who caan ear aguh feel,and wi deserve wha wi get.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Idiots Don ask them how Panama and C.Rica did it without importing Ub40?

Our program will run up against these adversaries that have been building their local program, Panama is a force in concacaf for the past 8years just because of this,as mi say who caan ear aguh feel,and wi deserve wha wi get.
      Yuh affi si wid dem. Di Jamaica Fraud Federation ave dem bamboozled wid dis Abominable SnowMan program

Dem nuh bizniz wid how wi yutes ah suffa...Dem juss ah look fi beat dem chess again one fine day wen JA mek anedda Whirl Cup.

Is a juvenile likkle "feel good" ting....Den wi guh home to reality = Football Desolation....

Den wi immediately guh pon di nex Jamaica Fraud Federation "Road to Qatar" campaign featuring SnowBall...

A Merry-Go-Round for Lemmings

Man fi fool....but nuh suh

16 year old nuh ready fi this yet and Reid is from New Zealand.

I think our backline is steadier than England's right now. We just need a good striker to go with Mattocks and Barnes and Puncheon takes good free kick, good passer and striker of the ball. you can play all three or put one on the bench and bring him in later.

As good a run we had in the Gold Cup , the WC campaign will be a 100 times tougher .Concacaf landscape has changed so much that our locals cant compete with Panama or C. Rican locals at the senior level , we have to import ! C. Rica and Panama look at us more as a nuisanace and Mex and the USA as bonafide threats.

I dont think they are loosing any sleep over our UB40 contingent, esp panama, given how they bullied Mexico.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

So election run and Don1 was elected as the president of the JFDP, The Jamaica Football Development Party. He was elected by default with X as his VP, Jangle as the Treasurer (cause me love hangle money) and Karl as..........and Karl as........and Karl as...... Mosiah is the party's cub-SCOUT and will be responsible for vetting all invitees with a mandate to ignore all mediocre SNOWAZ. Dunny and Stoni be warned that any promulgation of any average SNOWAZ at the expense of any local baller deemed good enough by Mosiah will be fiercely and swiftly be shut down by this party. Maybe even your posts will be promptly deleted and maybe your posting privileges may be suspended. Be warned.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So election run and Don1 was elected as the president of the JFDP, The Jamaica Football Development Party. He was elected by default with X as his VP, Jangle as the Treasurer (cause me love hangle money) and Karl as..........and Karl as........and Karl as...... Mosiah is the party's cub-SCOUT and will be responsible for vetting all invitees with a mandate to ignore all mediocre SNOWAZ. Dunny and Stoni be warned that any promulgation of any average SNOWAZ at the expense of any local baller deemed good enough by Mosiah will be fiercely and swiftly be shut down by this party. Maybe even your posts will be promptly deleted and maybe your posting privileges may be suspended. Be warned.
              Woooiiieee yuh Humerus!!!

Ignore the Diaspora at your peril..

Yep wi subsidize unnu wid nuff money...bout 17% ah unnu income i.e. Unnu welfare system funds

On a net basis dat is bout 2X tourism earnings

Yuh right...Cyaan ignore dat atall